Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Supreme Motors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
254 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Kent, WA 98032

224 Washington Ave N, Kent, WA 98032

(253) 277-0677

https://www.thesuprememotors.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(37) · Used Car Dealers

16521 13th Ave W #206

(425) 743-5255

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Used Car Dealers

13285 NE 20th

(206) 909-2476

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(2798) · Used Car Dealers

4011 20th St E

(253) 922-8700
4.9
(952) · Auto Repair

11550 Lake City Way NE

(206) 588-4250
4.9
(793) · Used Car Dealers

3901 20th St E

(877) 271-3180
4.9
(297) · Used Car Dealers

20515 Highway 99

(425) 670-0999
About

We sell the hardest to find makes and models in Washington state. BMW, Lexus, Mercedes-Benz, Cadillac's, sports cars, luxury sedans and SUV's! Only the finest at Supreme Motors in Kent.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
254 reviews
5188
  
45
  
33
  
22
  
135
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Filler review for Supreme Motors
Melissa Filler on Facebook

a year ago

12/08/2020, 03:28 AM
These Guys are the best!! We bought an Audi Q5 a year ago and we are still loving it. Thank you
Zach Painter review for Supreme Motors
Zach Painter on Facebook

a year ago

10/11/2020, 12:29 PM
These guys sell awesome cars for fair prices. I bought a 2014 audi s4. The vehicle is in excellent shape and no issues a month later. Jeff was extremely friendly and helpful. Even after the purchase they extend their good service to their customers. Extremely happy with the purchase and support. If you are looking for a nice car then I would suggest looking here.
Kayla James review for Supreme Motors
Kayla James on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2020, 11:22 AM
Great customer service!! Pat was honest, knowledgeable, and sincere. Super happy with our purchase!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Christopher Ramos review for Supreme Motors
Christopher Ramos on Facebook

a year ago

08/04/2020, 04:17 AM
Bought my Audi A5 Last month, Beautiful fully loaded with the cleanest best Packages! Top Notch Cars! Jeff & Pat are now my go to @ Supreme Motors! I will definitely be back. 5 Stars for sure!
Errol Franada review for Supreme Motors
Errol Franada on Facebook

a year ago

07/14/2020, 04:00 AM
Jeff & Pat are awesome. Great service, very responsive, and they curate the best cars
Sarah JoLee Miller review for Supreme Motors
Sarah JoLee Miller on Facebook

a year ago

06/09/2020, 12:04 PM
Recently purchased my beautiful Lexus IS 250 from supreme motors. let me tell you this car and car experience exceeded all my expectations! I was treated amazingly and would highly recommend.
John Dok Holaday review for Supreme Motors
John Dok Holaday on Facebook

a year ago

05/21/2020, 14:40 PM
the best car dealership experience ever jeff is the man very friendly and upfront definitely a 5star dealership
Tom Sternod review for Supreme Motors
Tom Sternod on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:50 PM
Great guys, as honest as they come. Bought my wife an awesome X5 with low miles and we couldn't be happier. They went above and beyond for us during this process.
Teresa Kik review for Supreme Motors
Teresa Kik on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:50 PM
We recently purchased a gorgeous 2012 Toyota Sequoia from Supreme. Pat and Jeff were wonderful to work with and they make buying a vehicle a great experience. The Sequoia was detailed so well that you would have thought it was brand new. You can't go wrong buying from Supreme Motors.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.