Logo White
Watch Demo

Supreme Motors

Own this business?
4.3
212 reviews
|Automotive|Kent, WA 98032

224 Washington Ave N, Kent, WA 98032

(253) 277-0677

https://www.thesuprememotors.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(42) · Used Car Dealers

13285 NE 20th

(206) 909-2476
4.7
(45) · Used Car Dealers

1500 W Yelm Ave

(360) 400-7000

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(778) · Used Car Dealers

3901 20th St E

(877) 271-3180
4.6
(52) · Automotive

410 Sunset Blvd N

(425) 255-3369
4.6
(177) · Auto Repair

6940 Martin Way E

(360) 493-8300

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(61) · Automotive

13332 Lake City Way NE

(206) 365-6123
About

We sell the hardest to find makes and models in Washington state. BMW, Lexus, Mercedes-Benz, Cadillac's, sports cars, luxury sedans and SUV's! Only the finest at Supreme Motors in Kent.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
212 reviews
5159
  
44
  
32
  
22
  
129
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 139 Reviews4.2Google
  • 72 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah JoLee Miller on Facebook

a month ago

06/09/2020, 12:04 PM
Recently purchased my beautiful Lexus IS 250 from supreme motors. let me tell you this car and car experience exceeded all my expectations! I was treated amazingly and would highly recommend.
John Dok Holaday on Facebook

2 months ago

05/21/2020, 14:40 PM
the best car dealership experience ever jeff is the man very friendly and upfront definitely a 5star dealership
Tom Sternod on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 13:50 PM
Great guys, as honest as they come. Bought my wife an awesome X5 with low miles and we couldn't be happier. They went above and beyond for us during this process.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Teresa Kik on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 13:50 PM
We recently purchased a gorgeous 2012 Toyota Sequoia from Supreme. Pat and Jeff were wonderful to work with and they make buying a vehicle a great experience. The Sequoia was detailed so well that you would have thought it was brand new. You can't go wrong buying from Supreme Motors.
Jenny Bird on Facebook

4 months ago

03/04/2020, 06:33 AM
Jeff and Pat were awesome and they know their stuff! They were very informative and easy to work with. We traded in 2 of our vehicles and they offered us very fair values for each of them. I definitely recommended them to anyone in the market for a clean used luxury vehicle.
Bret Snickers on Facebook

4 months ago

03/01/2020, 14:08 PM
bought a 2016 Audi q5 from these guys, awesome car at a great price. love the car, love the attention to detail and there no pressure service that these guys bring, thanks again!! can't wait to do another deal at Supreme Motors!!! Thanks Bret
Ray Cruz on Facebook

7 months ago

12/22/2019, 01:49 AM
The best customer service ive ever had when purchasing a car. Pat and Jeff are the best! i have the best experience purchasing a car. they are very knowledgeable and informative! Highly recommend if u guys buying a car! Supreme Motors is the best on the Business
Michael Langbehn on Facebook

7 months ago

12/13/2019, 11:50 AM
Jeanna Johnson Hanenburg on Facebook

7 months ago

12/07/2019, 04:14 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.