Logo White
Watch Demo

Supreme Lending

Own this business?
5.0
176 reviews
|Finance|Dallas, TX 75243

12160 Abrams Rd Suite 411, # 411, Dallas, TX 75243

(972) 698-5577

https://dinapierson.supremelendinglo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Finance in your area

Greenback Funding
5.0
(4) · Finance

2139 Tapo St STE 115

(805) 582-9400
United Finance, A Direct Lender & Real Estate Brokerage
5.0
(14) · Finance

17822 17th St #110

(800) 363-7565

1 person is looking at this business

Progressive Farm Credit Services
5.0
(1) · Finance
Colonial First Mortgage Funding
5.0
(3) · Finance

3000 NE 30th Pl suite 103

(954) 766-4663
Churchill Mortgage / Neil Christiansen
5.0
(7) · Finance

8795 Ralston Rd #240

(303) 431-1588
Supreme Mortgage Lenders Greenville SC
5.0
(2) · Finance

128 Millport Cir #200

(864) 479-8513

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
176 reviews
5165
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 151 Reviews5.0Google
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julia Quiroga on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2017, 01:47 AM
The best team, excellent treatment, Thanks to Dina Garcia for making this process so easy and especially Caroilna for all the support, Carolina Thank you for finding all resources to help us. I would recommend this team for first time homebuyers.
Hugo Erives on Facebook

3 years ago

08/31/2017, 02:15 AM
Claudia Ortega on Facebook

3 years ago

07/28/2017, 01:51 AM
Muchas Gracias por todo. best group ever special Carolina.
Business Response:

Thank you SO much Claudia! Congratulations! We appreciate your kind words.

Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Adriana Vacio on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2016, 16:00 PM
Brenda Daniela Navarrete on Facebook

4 years ago

09/22/2016, 02:26 AM
I am very happy! I never thought that buying a house would be so easy but Dina and her team made it so easy for us. They explain to us the process step by step and answer all of our questions. It was one of the most amazing experiences I had and I'm really grateful to Dina and her team.
Business Response:

Wow, thank you very much or your kind words! We're so happy we could help!

Rosa Valle on Facebook

4 years ago

09/21/2016, 01:38 AM
So my situations is a little different and I had been afraid to apply for the loan on the house I’m already living in. I didn’t know where to start, but Dina was able to guide me in the right direction. Her team is awesome and any time I had questions I would email Irma and she would respond within a timely manner. I would recommend anyone to Dina and her team because they are great at what they do!
Business Response:

Thank you so much! We're so glad we could help!

Carolina N Victor Benavides on Facebook

4 years ago

09/21/2016, 01:06 AM
This elite group is truly the best and most knowledgeable to making a first time homebuyer experience graceful and thrilling. The quick response to know we became qualified to purchase a home was surreal. Dina definitely showed great patience, compassion, and comprehensive acknowledgement to make any prospect buyer want to step into without fear. She was great with explaining the loan process and expectation. Her team is so in tune with communicating the process via phone or email. We strongly recommend Dina and team. Thank you, for making our process an unforgettable and memorable experience.
Business Response:

Thank you so much! It was truly our pleasure!

Tito Joel Alfaro Cast on Facebook

4 years ago

07/03/2016, 01:28 AM
SoniaLuis Hernandez on Facebook

4 years ago

02/02/2016, 01:17 AM
Yo estoy. Muy gradecido con todo el equipo de dina garcia porque todos son muy a mables y te ayudan en todo lo que nececites. Yo con mi esperiencia con mi prestamo que de muy satisfecho porque todo salio muy bien y rapido.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.