Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Superior Window Tinting

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
14 reviews
|Car Window Tinting|Ontario, CA 91761

4471 Santa Ana St, Ste F, Ontario, CA 91761

(909) 376-2504

http://superiorautostyling.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

3020 Riverside Dr

(323) 913-4000
5.0
(16) · Auto Repair

15421 Edwards St

(714) 893-1990

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

26622 Jefferson Avenue, #101

(951) 698-3456

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

15182 Bolsa Chica St

(714) 898-9985
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

37 S Chester Ave

(855) 578-4535
5.0
(1) · Car Window Tinting

1610 W Artesia Blvd

(310) 864-2483
About

Over 28 years in the tinting industry. We specialize in Automotive, Residential, and Commercial window tinting. Please call for quotes. (909) 376-2504

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
14 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gil Guerra on Facebook

a year ago

03/21/2020, 16:07 PM
I’ve had the privilege to work with this guy Steve Brown., Excellent Tinter
Truly Roberts Vosberg on Facebook

a year ago

03/21/2020, 15:48 PM
Steve has done both of my Challengers, and I don’t trust anyone but him to touch my Pennywise 🎈🎈🎈
Shannon Deasey on Facebook

a year ago

03/02/2020, 13:09 PM
I’ve been having Steve do all of the vehicles I have had for the past 20 years. I’ve NEVER had an issue EVER. By far the Best Tinter and the Quality is the Best. I highly recommend getting your vehicles done here.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Susan Lowery on Facebook

3 years ago

08/24/2018, 02:24 AM
Easy to work with, quality product and guarantees/warranty his work! Had multiple vehicles tinted here.
gracie55 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

09/05/2013, 01:00 AM
I had my vehicle tinted by Steve, and I was very satisfied and happy with his work! He answered all my questions I had and gave me a great price. I would recommend him to my friends and family :) Gracie M.
Superiortintsocal@yahoo.com B. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/21/2013, 09:22 AM
Regarding the negative previous Comment. It was done by another shop angry about Me getting one of His accounts because HE was doing Terrible work & they Fired him Ive been tinting for 23 years and only use the Best films guaranteed by the manufacturer and myself. And I ALWAYS tint to the edge of the rollup windows & dont have Any fading of my Tint. Its too bad he resorted to making false comments about respectable shops but I will be looking for him!
Patty M. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/30/2013, 01:31 AM
This place is horrible left huge gaps on all my roll up windows my tint is already turning brown after 1 month never again
Respond to negative reviews
latisseperez on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

06/18/2009, 11:02 AM
STEVE TINTED MY BRAND NEW VOLVO AND IT LOOKS GREAT ! I HAVE REFERRED ALL MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY TO HAVE THEIR WINDOWS TINTED WITH STEVE. STEVE SERVICES DEALERS LIKE HONDA AND SATURN SO I KNOW HIS WORK QUALITY IS FANTASIC. HAPPY CUSTOMER, LATISSE PEREZ
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.