Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Superior Window Cleaning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
24 reviews
|Home Cleaning|Los Angeles, CA 90210

9360 Carmelita Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90210

(310) 904-6482

https://superiorwindowcleaningca.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home Cleaning

13576 Garcia Ave

(909) 957-9360
5.0
(11) · Home Services

15665 Hawthorne Blvd

(310) 973-3474
5.0
(4) · Home Services

2165 S Dupont Dr # J

(714) 634-2388

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Cleaning

969 Hilgard Ave

(310) 824-2001
5.0
(13) · Home Cleaning

2552 E Olympic Blvd

(323) 264-8333

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Home Cleaning

29021 Bouquet Canyon Rd

(661) 283-0137

1 person is looking at this business

About

Message from Superior Window Cleaning We offer you Window Cleaning Service in Beverly Hills, CA. Window Cleaning Service, Windows Cleaning, Cleaning Service, Cleaning company, Gutter Cleaning More about Superior Window Cleaning We offer you Window Cleaning Service in Beverly Hills, CA. Window Cleaning Service, Windows Cleaning, Cleaning Service, Cleaning company, Gutter Cleaning

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
24 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barclay D. review for Superior Window Cleaning
Barclay D. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

08/28/2012, 12:06 PM
first class cleaning company Superior Window Cleaning - Power Washing window cleaning provide a very high standard of window cleaning, inside and out using the latest technology. They are extremely polite, reliable and trustworthy. I would recommend their company to anyone looking for a first class window cleaning service.
jaert l. review for Superior Window Cleaning
jaert l. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

08/28/2012, 11:17 AM
Professional window cleaning and gutters cleaning Finally?Professionals who do windows! They arrived on time. They were courteous. They did a first rate job cleaning my windows. When they came home I asked them to clean the gutters as well, they didn't deny doing it. All at reasonable prices. What more could a person who hates to do windows want ?
Dana B. review for Superior Window Cleaning
Dana B. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

08/28/2012, 11:15 AM
high standards of window cleaning service Great service and unfailingly efficient and high results. You get what you pay for and more with rachel and claires consistantly high standards.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Harold D. review for Superior Window Cleaning
Harold D. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

08/28/2012, 10:19 AM
Fantastic window cleaning service We hadn??t had our windows or blinds or windows cleaned in a quite a long time? but Superior Window Cleaning - Power Washing came out and did a fantastic job. We were having our house painted so they came out on two separate occasions; one to clean the blinds then take them down and another to put the blinds back up after painting and clean the windows inside and out. We were very pleasantly surprised at the difference it makes to have such clean blinds and windows. The overall experience was great, the price was very fair, the guys were here in my house alone and can be trusted, and we recommend them to anyone. We will definitely be using them in the future as well.
robin c. review for Superior Window Cleaning
robin c. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

08/28/2012, 07:51 AM
Tremendous Cleaning Service Excellent service and proffessionalism....I used this company when i vacated a rental property. I arranged for them to come and clean the windows and they duly did this, on the day which had been arranged sometime before hand. I was very impressed that they just got the job done ( and to a very high standard too! ) They show tremendous proffessionalism not usaully found in this line of business, they should feel justly proud and i would recommend them highly to anyone.
Jim K. review for Superior Window Cleaning
Jim K. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

08/28/2012, 07:36 AM
Great window cleaning I have been a client of Superior Window Cleaning - Power Washing for over a year now and i think they are brilliant, their work is faultless and their prices are very reasonable.They are polite, friendly, efficient and prompt.And i would recommend them to anyone. Thanks Superior Window Cleaning - Power Washing for doing a great job time & time again!
Ted M. review for Superior Window Cleaning
Ted M. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

08/28/2012, 03:01 AM
Superior Window Cleaning Fabulous views! I want to see that view out my windows! With Superior Window Cleaning - Power Washing my windows sparkle. Plus Superior Window Cleaning - Power Washing helps me with the maintenance with reminders. Perfect for busy people! Very professional genuinely polite.
Gregory O. review for Superior Window Cleaning
Gregory O. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

06/02/2012, 12:19 PM
Thank you Thank you very much for your email and your kind help and assistance in the matter. It is much appreciated.
John B. review for Superior Window Cleaning
John B. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

06/02/2012, 12:01 PM
Thanks This company did outstanding work. There was a great amount of speed and accuracy. I am satisfied and confident to refer this company to others. Thank you!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.