Logo White
Watch Demo

Superior Shower Doors Atlanta

Own this business?
5.0
17 reviews
|Construction|Canton, GA 30115

603 Epperson Rd, Canton, GA 30115

(678) 873-6396

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Construction in your area

Superior Shower Doors of Atlanta
5.0
(18) · Construction

603 Epperson Rd

(678) 873-6396

11 people are looking at this business

Bestline Doors
5.0
(2) · Construction

1531 Dogwood Dr SW

(770) 760-0967

4 people are looking at this business

Allgood Services
5.0
(28) · Construction

863 Flat Shoals Rd SE

(678) 350-1534

1 person is looking at this business

Window Concepts Limited
5.0
(2) · Door Sales/Installation

40 Crestridge Dr

(770) 822-5280

4 people are looking at this business

About

Superior Shower Doors was birthed in 1999 in Dallas, Georgia. New construction was booming and the need for the special skills and experience installing Shower Enclosures was in high demand. While apprenticing for a shower door company, Robert noticed the urgent need for an independent owner to offer a higher standard and quality of workmanship, a personal touch. With the customer's satisfaction in a job well done in mind, Superior Shower Doors set the standard for quality in shower glass enclosures and Robert is revered in his field for expert knowledge and craftsmanship. There are three standards (goals) that make Superior Shower Doors a household name, Expert Professional Craftsmanship, P

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jon Lamb on Facebook

    10 months ago

    04/15/2019, 19:16 PM
    They really stepped up and did a wonderful job. Shannon and Bo were excellent and the company stood by us with a big install.
    Shirrelle Rhodes on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/20/2019, 17:31 PM
    The team at superior doors were a pleasure to work with. The project was completed on time, and with in budget with a highly knowledgeable team. I highly reccomend
    Christina N Karl Wysocki on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/04/2018, 01:14 AM
    excellent company, my husband is a general contractor/owner of Wysocki Brothers Remodeling...we always call these guys for our remodeling projects and we have NEVER had any problems. They are very profession, fast install and have the best products. Highly reccomend
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    Sondra Mangrum Lane on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/24/2017, 19:19 PM
    Superior was excellent! This was my first time using them. They came out and took measurements for the door. When it arrived, installers arrived and installed it. Everyone was on time and very professional! Thank you Robert and Kenny Smith and Chris! I will definitely recommend your company!
    Jennifer Cheek on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/26/2017, 17:01 PM
    Superior installed our door then found a problem with our tile work. They removed the door so our tile company could come back and fix the issue. Superior came back and reinstalled our door and never charged any extra fees. Very quick and reliable to get appointments with and in our experience, they operate a business the right way.
    Christian 'Ted' Pena on Facebook

    4 years ago

    08/10/2016, 08:47 AM
    I'm a younger homeowner and felt that the other 4 shower door companies that quoted me for a frameless shower door were trying to take advantage of that. Robert, Kenny, and their team were very respectful, gave fair pricing, and even pointed out some things that could be fixed. These guys were quick, professional, and fair on their pricing, definitely would recommend!
    Elizabeth Quiros on Facebook

    4 years ago

    03/18/2016, 19:01 PM
    My experience was incredible- the installation was great and the door was perfect for my new shower. I will highly recommend Superior Shower of Atlanta!
    John Baker on Facebook

    5 years ago

    07/14/2015, 04:05 AM
    This company does an outstanding job. I have used them personally and referred them to other clients. Always great work!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.