Logo White
Watch Demo

Superior Shower Doors Atlanta

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Construction|Canton, GA 30115

603 Epperson Rd, Canton, GA 30115

(678) 873-6396

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Construction in your area

Bestline Doors
5.0
(2) · Construction

1531 Dogwood Dr SW

(770) 760-0967

1 person is looking at this business

About

Superior Shower Doors was birthed in 1999 in Dallas, Georgia. New construction was booming and the need for the special skills and experience installing Shower Enclosures was in high demand. While apprenticing for a shower door company, Robert noticed the urgent need for an independent owner to offer a higher standard and quality of workmanship, a personal touch. With the customer's satisfaction in a job well done in mind, Superior Shower Doors set the standard for quality in shower glass enclosures and Robert is revered in his field for expert knowledge and craftsmanship. There are three standards (goals) that make Superior Shower Doors a household name, Expert Professional Craftsmanship, P

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Nikki Roberts Fain on Facebook

    2 months ago

    08/30/2019, 05:09 AM
    Amazing experience!! From the first phone call to install and beyond! Robert was easy to talk to and understood exactly what I wanted. He was able to measure within a day of calling and installed with 7-10 days. Great price for quality service and a beautiful job!
    Trish Sha Raza on Facebook

    2 months ago

    08/28/2019, 02:42 AM
    WOW!
    This is truly an awesome company.
    No Muss no Fuss!
    Robert came out measured, gave us a price and a delivery date.
    On the promised date two professionals Shannon & Bo after a call came out and did a fantastic job of installing the frameless glass shower walls and door.
    It looks just beautiful.
    I highly recommend this wonderful company. “Ten Stars”
    Melissa Potts on Facebook

    2 months ago

    08/02/2019, 08:16 AM
    These guys were great! Shannon and Wade were my installers and they were friendly, polite, courteous, and performed the job quickly and cleaned up after themselves - the only thing they left was a beautiful frameless shower door! They’ve done my master bathroom and now a secondary bathroom for me. I love that they offer a lifetime warranty on their work. The owner, Robert, communicated well and got the job done quicker than promised. Highly recommend!!!
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Trish Reinhart on Facebook

    3 months ago

    07/23/2019, 08:36 AM
    Just had clear glass doors installed in our master bath. Shannon and Bo arrived on time, were courteous, clean and very efficient. The owner, Robert Smith, was also a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend this very professionally-run company for your shower door needs.
    David Keenum on Facebook

    3 months ago

    07/17/2019, 20:16 PM
    From beginning to end we were extremely happy and satisfied with each person who made our frameless shower door a reality. From Robert’s professional and fair presentation to Shannon and Bo’s timely installation was top-notch. We would definitely use them in the future should the need arise.
    Helena Sharp on Facebook

    5 months ago

    05/29/2019, 09:41 AM
    Shannon and Bo were friendly and professional. The glass was installed perfectly and they were very knowledgeable.
    Bob Perkins on Facebook

    5 months ago

    05/15/2019, 18:49 PM
    Showed up on time, did great work, very professional. Fair price, great work. Call these guys you won’t be disappointed.
    Jon Lamb on Facebook

    6 months ago

    04/15/2019, 19:16 PM
    They really stepped up and did a wonderful job. Shannon and Bo were excellent and the company stood by us with a big install.
    Shirrelle Rhodes on Facebook

    7 months ago

    03/20/2019, 17:31 PM
    The team at superior doors were a pleasure to work with. The project was completed on time, and with in budget with a highly knowledgeable team. I highly reccomend
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.