Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Superior Janitorial Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
13 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Greensboro, NC 27407 United States

4319 W Gate City Blvd, Ste 102, Greensboro, NC 27407 United States

(336) 547-8123

https://superior-janitorial-service.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Home Services

119 Lisbon Rd

(336) 629-1800
5.0
(80) · Carpet Cleaning

3622 Lyckan Pkwy

(919) 321-2364
5.0
(3) · Flooring

419 E Bank St

(704) 239-7299
5.0
(69) · Flooring

762 9th St Suite 673

(919) 323-3953
5.0
(13) · Home Services

556 Inwood Rd

(336) 625-4576
5.0
(4) · Home Services

12133 NC-150

(336) 764-2395
About

Superior Janitorial Service, LLC is a commercial cleaning contractor / janitorial service serving the Greensboro, NC area since 1998. Services include Janitorial Services, Office Cleaning, Carpet Cleaning, Construction Cleaning, House Cleaning, Floor Cleaning, Floor Stripping, Window Cleaning, Porter Services, Pressure Washing, Retail Cleaning and Green Cleaning. Serving towns of Greensboro, High Point, Burlington, Asheboro, Thomasville, Kernersville, Reidsville, Eden, Trinity, Randleman, Jamestown, Elon, Gibsonville, Madison, Walnut Cove, Summerfield, Liberty, Stoneville, Walkertown, Ramseur, Stokesdale, Pleasant Garden, Browns Summit, Sophia, Mc Leansville, Snow Camp, Mayodan, Oak Ridge, W

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
13 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Alexander Dagreat review for Superior Janitorial Service
Alexander Dagreat on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 23:30 PM
Highly recommended
Andre Harper review for Superior Janitorial Service
Andre Harper on Facebook

3 years ago

04/24/2019, 02:15 AM
Great job done pleased customer
Vance Wade review for Superior Janitorial Service
Vance Wade on Facebook

4 years ago

07/29/2018, 05:18 AM
I like the work that was done My carpet looks fresh and clean. And the best thing was Walter was prompt and pleasant and it only took a hour. I recommend this company to everyone
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Juanita Ladybug Buchannon review for Superior Janitorial Service
Juanita Ladybug Buchannon on Facebook

5 years ago

01/17/2018, 09:11 AM
Gwendolyn V Johnson review for Superior Janitorial Service
Gwendolyn V Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

07/15/2017, 11:09 AM
I thought my carpet was beyond hope! Superior Janitorial did an awesome job for a very reasonable price! I'd refer them to anyone!
Rachell Lindsey review for Superior Janitorial Service
Rachell Lindsey on Facebook

6 years ago

10/12/2016, 01:27 AM
They are fast and reliable. They restored my 13 yr old Berber carpet. They look great! Call Walter! He loves what he does and will not stop until everything that can be done is completely restored..I will not use anyone else.
Holly Anderson review for Superior Janitorial Service
Holly Anderson on Facebook

6 years ago

02/13/2016, 12:41 PM
Have ladies out to clean my house they went above and beyond I cannot tell you how wonderful these ladies did thank you so much
Junior Crawford review for Superior Janitorial Service
Junior Crawford on Facebook

8 years ago

09/11/2014, 10:45 AM
Very professional and uses state of the art equipment....If you want perfection this is the the best in janitorial service!!!
Aj Aj review for Superior Janitorial Service
Aj Aj on Facebook

9 years ago

09/26/2013, 06:42 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.