Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Superior Carpet Cleaners Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Delray Beach, FL 33444

152 NW 1st Ave, Delray Beach, FL 33444

(561) 276-7998

http://www.superior123.com

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Carpet Cleaning

7317 Corkwood Terrace

(954) 729-7586
5.0
(160) · Home Services

432 Bluebird Ln

(561) 201-2838
5.0
(2) · Home Cleaning

1155 NW 130th St

(305) 968-9591
5.0
(6) · Tiling

3172 SW 2nd St

(786) 587-3418
5.0
(6) · Carpet Cleaning

1255 W Atlantic Blvd

(954) 933-8833
5.0
(15) · Home Services

411 58th St

(561) 844-2992
About

Superior123 is a family owned and operated business that has been serving Broward, Palm Beach and Dade Counties since 2004. We are committed to satisfying our customers' needs with excellent, reliable, and professional workmanship. We offer a vast array of cleaning solutions whether it's Carpet Cleaning , Upholstery Cleaning, Oriental Rug Cleaning, Tile & Grout Cleaning, Flood Damage Restoration Services, Pressure Cleaning and Air Duct Cleaning. 24 Hour Emergency Water / Fire Damage Restoration Service. Superior Carpet Cleaners provides Carpet Cleaning, Tile Cleaning, Oriental Rug Cleaning, Upholstery Cleaning Services in: Delray Beach FL, Boca Raton FL, Boynton Beach FL, Coral Springs FL, D

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Superior Carpet Cleaners Inc.
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

02/23/2010, 10:28 AM
I never realized how dirty my rug was until Oren came to clean it. The difference was unbelievable. Now my rug looks like new again. The service was amazing; they know exactly what kind of care my rug needed. Juliana, Boynton Beach
Julianne83 review for Superior Carpet Cleaners Inc.
Julianne83 on Citysearch

12 years ago

02/23/2010, 06:33 AM
Superior Job!!! – Working with Oren was great. Superior Carpet Cleaners did such a wonderful and timely job on one of my oriental rugs and carpets. The customer service and response time was fast. All of my rugs were beautifully clean and back in one week I recommend Superior Carpet Cleaners without reservation. Thanks Oren!!!!
Harry71382 review for Superior Carpet Cleaners Inc.
Harry71382 on Citysearch

12 years ago

02/10/2010, 07:11 AM
Really professional and friendly !!! – I was very please with Superior Carpet Cleaners. I got great customer service: from first call to completion of carpet cleaning. I will definitely use your services again. Thank you!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
eve7138 review for Superior Carpet Cleaners Inc.
eve7138 on Citysearch

12 years ago

01/29/2010, 05:19 AM
Water Damage Service – There's no one like Superior123 – Oren Azmi Superior Carpet Cleaning Just a brief letter to thank you for the amazing job you did on the water damaged carpet in our home. Two previous attempts to remove the discoloration and water marks were a total failure. We had really given up hope of saving it, and just about resigned ourselves to replacing it. Your work retumed our three year old carpet to "like nevt'' condition, and we're most grateful. Please feel free to use our names with reference to the quality of your work, and to attest to your prompt aqlpleasant attention to our needs. Regards, Eve Gold
JENNIFER9500 review for Superior Carpet Cleaners Inc.
JENNIFER9500 on Citysearch

12 years ago

01/29/2010, 04:22 AM
The Best Carpet Cleaning in Delray, FL – To Aharon, I am writing on behalf of my husband and me to tell you how very satisfied we are with the wonderful job you did in cleaning the carpets throughout our home yesterday. We have had those carpets and various rugs for quite a long time and, in the past, have had thern cleaned by other companies. However, the cleaning job you did was by far the best we ever experienced and, indeed, despite their age, the carpets and rugs look virtually brand new. I thank you for doing such a good job. Very truly yours, Jennifer.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.