Logo White
Watch Demo

Supergrin Orthodontics

Own this business?
4.9
171 reviews
|Orthodontists|Orem, UT 84097

1375 800 N Suite 102, Ste 102, Orem, UT 84097

(801) 224-5058

https://www.supergrin.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(679) · Dental

86 N University Ave Ste 280

(801) 356-7701

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dental

8822 S Redwood Rd Suite #S101

(801) 280-1722

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

American Fork

(801) 763-7977

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

469 Medical Dr

(801) 292-3506
5.0
(1) · Dentists

286 E 12200 S

(801) 576-9725
5.0
(32) · Periodontists

6287 S Redwood Rd Ste 202

(801) 262-3777
About

SuperGrin Orthodontics creates wonderful smiles for children, teens, and adults. Dr. Berg offers Invisalign and Invisalign Teen clear aligners, as well as a range of braces, including metal and clear brackets.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
171 reviews
5142
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
27 reviews have no rating
  • 121 Reviews5.0Google
  • 19 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
thehedgecutter on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/14/2010, 05:11 AM
Dr. Berg is the best orthodontist in the area! – I am so happy with my results from Dr. Berg! I am also happy I didn't have to have jaw surgery to fix my bite like another orthodontist told me I would need plus he said I would be in braces for 2 years and Dr. Berg was done in 1 year!! My before and after photos are on his website. Check them out!
sarahlynn43 on Citysearch

13 years ago

10/24/2007, 08:30 AM
excellent payment options, great results, great late evening schedule. – I have 3 children who have had orthodontic treatment. I did a lot of research and had consultations with several orthodontists in the area but Dr. Berg was the one both my children and I felt comfortable with. He seems pretty easy going and provides the qualities we are looking for--great treatment for reasonable prices. I was pleasantly surprised with their no interest, no downpayment, payment option. Like others have mentioned we were glad to have options to come in for appointments after soccer and football practice-even until 8:30pm! The results we've seen on my first 2 kids makes the decision easy to stay with Dr. Berg.
annweight on Citysearch

14 years ago

06/07/2006, 01:22 AM
Go for the Best! – We took our kids to other area orthos and were not pleased with the result. Dr. Berg has been so much faster and the teeth look so much better. Dr. Berg's attention to detail is just what you want in an orthodontist. We never have to wait and Dr. Berg spends a lot of time with us and his staff is so friendly.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
tony1234 on Citysearch

14 years ago

02/11/2006, 14:23 PM
great orthodontist – My teeth were a wreck, now they look perfect. I was finished in 9 months when every other orthodontist said it would take 2 years. They are open until 9pm so i never had to miss work. Great office, Great orthodontist.
saray on Citysearch

15 years ago

01/13/2006, 00:15 AM
The Fastest treatment time. very friendly. – Dr. Berg is not only excellent at providing orthodontic care but also insures the fastest treatment time possible. He is also very friendly.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.