Logo White
Watch Demo

Supergrin Orthodontics

Own this business?
4.9
160 reviews
|Dental|Orem, UT 84097

1375 800 N Suite 102, Ste 102, Orem, UT 84097

(801) 224-5058

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Orthoworks
5.0
(1) · Dental

American Fork

(801) 763-7977
Baird Orthodontics
5.0
(9) · Dental

8822 S Redwood Rd Suite #S101

(801) 280-1722

2 people are looking at this business

Jeppson Dental
4.9
(549) · Dental

86 N University Ave Ste 280

(801) 356-7701

3 people are looking at this business

Holladay Orthodontics
4.9
(116) · Dental

2080 E Murray Holladay Rd

(801) 278-7272

3 people are looking at this business

Payne Orthodontics
4.9
(70) · Dental

3397 N 1200 E #101

(801) 766-8111
Thompson Orthodontics
4.9
(755) · Dental

380 Center St

(801) 375-7088

About

SuperGrin Orthodontics creates wonderful smiles for children, teens, and adults. Dr. Berg offers Invisalign and Invisalign Teen clear aligners, as well as a range of braces, including metal and clear brackets.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
160 reviews
5132
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
26 reviews have no rating
  • 107 Reviews5.0Google
  • 22 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Zink-Wright on Facebook

a year ago

11/27/2018, 12:38 PM
Best experience with dental I’ve ever had. Friendliest staff, amazing Dr. always felt like home. Teeth are pretty now! I miss going to see them.
Malinda Pack Powers on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2018, 18:40 PM
We love Supergrin Orthodontics and wouldn't trust anyone else with our kids teeth. My second child just got her braces off and I'm getting ready to send my third kid in to have braces put on. Dr Berg is great and always willing to take time to answer my questions. And I can't say enough good things about his office staff. They're wonderful.
Airy Zamora Morris on Facebook

a year ago

05/03/2018, 11:43 AM
Dr. Berg and his staff are fantastic. Friendly, professional, super easy to schedule appointments at convenient times, and very affordable. Highly recommend!
Business Response:

Thanks Airy! We love working with your sweet family!

Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Maleni Molina on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2018, 01:20 AM
Kristin McKee Fish on Facebook

2 years ago

11/30/2017, 04:28 AM
Super friendly, very professional, ultra accommodating! Love the staff and Dr. Berg is very good at paying attention to detail.
Jorge Cardenas on Facebook

4 years ago

08/11/2015, 07:27 AM
Hector D. on Citysearch

5 years ago

02/16/2015, 03:37 AM
I got impressions for my retainers. It was very fun! Everyone was nice. I can't wait to come back. I'll be here for a while!
Matthew C. on Citysearch

5 years ago

02/09/2015, 10:42 AM
Very friendly staff, flexible scheduling! Awesome result! Couldn't be happier!
Hillary B. on Citysearch

5 years ago

02/01/2015, 10:09 AM
Friendly, knowledgeable staff. The dentist is great! Very nice office!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.