Logo White
Watch Demo

Supergrin Orthodontics

Own this business?
4.9
171 reviews
|Orthodontists|Orem, UT 84097

1375 800 N Suite 102, Ste 102, Orem, UT 84097

(801) 224-5058

https://www.supergrin.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(679) · Dental

86 N University Ave Ste 280

(801) 356-7701

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dental

8822 S Redwood Rd Suite #S101

(801) 280-1722

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

American Fork

(801) 763-7977

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

469 Medical Dr

(801) 292-3506
5.0
(32) · Periodontists

6287 S Redwood Rd Ste 202

(801) 262-3777
5.0
(1) · Dentists

286 E 12200 S

(801) 576-9725
About

SuperGrin Orthodontics creates wonderful smiles for children, teens, and adults. Dr. Berg offers Invisalign and Invisalign Teen clear aligners, as well as a range of braces, including metal and clear brackets.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
171 reviews
5142
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
27 reviews have no rating
  • 121 Reviews5.0Google
  • 19 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Larry Kirk on Facebook

7 years ago

07/22/2013, 07:05 AM
Amy Michelle on Facebook

7 years ago

07/21/2013, 17:00 PM
Candyce Fox Franklin on Facebook

7 years ago

07/17/2013, 10:51 AM
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Kathleen Reilley Speckhard on Facebook

7 years ago

07/17/2013, 05:29 AM
Chris Norton on Facebook

7 years ago

05/16/2013, 04:43 AM
Vika Z. on JudysBook

8 years ago

08/21/2012, 11:14 AM
The best orthdontist in Utah County! He exceeded my expectations and I have a Hollywood Smile!! He is an expert in his field.
Julie P. on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/05/2012, 07:08 AM
My experience with Berg Orthodontics has been excellent from the beginning! My daughter had a friend who had went to Dr Berg and when I saw her smile, I knew he was to be OUR orthodontist. My oldest daughter had her speed braces on for 13 months and now she has a phenomenal smile! Currently, my husband (at the age of 57) and my second daughter have braces and I am next! His office is professional and kind, his extended hours are convenient, his chair side manner is gentle and friendly, and his prices are affordable. Best of all, the end result is PERFECTION. I am so thankful we found Berg Orthodontics - it has been a perfect fit for my entire family. Thank you Dr. Berg!
Apesduh on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/03/2011, 10:11 AM
NO-CONTEST BEST ORTHODONTIST! – I'm 26/F, this is my second time having braces. The first time my braces were removed, I wondered about the positions some of my teeth were in, but as a teenager, I assumed it must have been satisfactory, or else why should the Dr. remove the braces? Besides that, my bite had narrowed over the years, despite wearing my retainers FAITHFULLY, so I wanted to widen it. I went to consultations with 4 orthodontists-- 3 in Utah county and 1 out of state. I ONLY checked out real orthodontists--NOT dentists practicing orthodontics, as Utah allows. (I visited Thompson and Taylor in Orem, and Curtis in Post Falls, ID.) I also compared the treatment/prices with those of UCLA and USC Orthodontic school clinics, although I did not receive consult from the schools. Right off the bat-- Dr. Berg's staff is sooooooo relatable. No impersonal rush-you-though, no cookie-cutter treatment, no high-cost pretention... Dr. Berg took the time to talk about details even I had missed. (and I'm pretty scrutinizing when I care about something) They understand that you're talking about investing in them, and they have to earn that investment, and return it! 3 out of the 4 orthodontists wanted to extract 4-6 of my teeth! 2 of them recommended surgery. The only one who didn't recommend invasive procedures? Dr. Berg. He was confident he knew how to place the teeth where they fit together. He straight told me, "I'll bend the wire myself if I need to." It was such a relief to hear his assessment and approach, with assurance, because everything he said about the treatment I needed.. agreed with what I had thought myself before. His staff also understands the treatment, which baffles me to think of the other orthodontists so accepting of relying on extractions and surgery! But anyway, back to Berg... 2 months in now, with "speed" braces (clear on top, silver on bottom), I'm absolutely amazed by the results I see! I can see my teeth going exactly where I want them to be. I used to say my bite was "confused," because I didn't know where to place my jaw when biting. Now, my natural bite feels (and looks!) better every day! It even looks better outside of my mouth. I have more elimination of the overjet in 2 months with Berg's braces than I did overall with my first braces... and I haven't even started using elastics yet. My bite gets a little better everyday, which is mostly true with all braces, but with these braces, it's a difference I can actually see and feel each day! As for $. As I mentioned all my research... suffice it to say I got the best braces with the best doctor and the best staff for the best price. The best value, obviously, but literally the best price! Even better than the cost of conventional braces with a student at USC Orthodontic school would have been. My cost was well under half of the cost out of state. Also, Berg includes everything--no additional cost throughout treatment for broken brackets or whatever. They don't confine you to the financing options they have prepared. They're flexible. They are fantastic at working with your needs. On top of all of this, they stay open long hours to accomodate patients' full schedules; and they're ALWAYS willing to have me in immediately when I need a simple, quick adjustment. Everything you wish a doctor's office would lighten up and be, without losing professionalism or stellar treatment? The full package does exist at Berg Orthodontics.
Happyme on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/21/2011, 13:42 PM
Best orthodontist around! – My experience at Berg Orthodontics was awesome! I was nervous about getting braces and being stuck in them for a long time like some of my friends had been. Being a little bit older and single, I didn't want to look like I was a kid. Dr. Berg offers clear braces, so the braces were hardly noticeable and my treatment was finished in just under a year! I never dreamed that my goofy teeth could look SO good SO quickly! I smile much more now and don't hide my mouth when I laugh, I love my teeth! I have been told that I have the teeth of a model. I've seen and heard horror stories about other orthodontist's work and Dr. Berg is definitely the best orthodontist around! And his staff is so fun, I looked forward to every visit! Thanks Dr. Berg!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.