Logo White
Watch Demo

Supercircuits, Inc.

Own this business?
5.0
38 reviews
|Other|Austin, TX 78759

11000 N Mopac Expy, #300, Austin, TX 78759

(512) 427-8400

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Southwest Insurance Center,
5.0
(24) · Other

3105 W Slaughter Ln

(512) 280-6100

2 people are looking at this business

Cabinets Deluxe
5.0
(7) · Other

171 Market St

(512) 259-2531
Atlas Credit Co.
5.0
(393) · Other

321 S Colorado St

(512) 398-3835
Alvin Dedeaux Fly Fishing
5.0
(5) · Other

3605 Counselor Dr

(512) 663-7945
Spine 360
5.0
(3) · Other

5000 Plaza on the Lake

(512) 327-6400

1 person is looking at this business

Clottey Enginering
5.0
(5) · Other

210 N Kings Canyon Dr

(512) 996-9020

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
38 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
37 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
taboo2cool on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/27/2012, 01:28 AM
Paul G. on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/11/2012, 13:26 PM
I've been purchasing from Super Circuits for many years. Product, service and price are great!
Robert P. on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/11/2012, 08:38 AM
Great tech support--they know their stuff and have patience.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Chris P. on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/11/2012, 01:51 AM
Easy to work with and great products! A++
Rudy R. on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/10/2012, 12:22 PM
Greg Butts has been an outstanding Rep. He has always been extremely helpful and has always come through for me.
Shawn W. on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/10/2012, 08:18 AM
Very good quality systems and devices.. Will buy and sell from super circuits for years to come. Greg is by far the best person I have dealt with over the years.
Richard M. on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/09/2012, 05:34 AM
Great product. I have them every where. My house, Business, brother house. my brother business and my sister house, Great and easy to uses equipment. Thanks Dick.
Ryan P. on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/09/2012, 01:50 AM
Dan Feagin is knowledgeable with SuperCircuits product-line, he is precise with his recommendations and eager to provide a solution that meets our company’s needs. I value the first name relationship we have developed and I am glad to do business with SuperCircuits.
Bobby D. on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/08/2012, 15:02 PM
I wish I could remember the name of the Lady who helped me. I was in need of a power supply that had to be here over night. It was late in the day just at the cut off for overnight shipping. The sale rep. went above and beyond to make sure my package was shipped. You just can't find this is the kind of service anywhere. This lady is an asset to Super Circuits and sure be recognized. I’m sorry I can’t remember her name.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.