Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Super Wok Chinese Restaurant

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
399 reviews
|Chinese|Los Angeles, CA 91356

5418 Reseda Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 91356

(818) 342-6383

https://www.superwoktarzana.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

7170 Beverly Blvd

(323) 934-2999
5.0
(1) · Chinese

800 W 7th St

(626) 578-1818
4.7
(79) · Restaurants

23741 La Palma Ave

(714) 692-0796
4.7
(27) · Chinese

133 E Lomita Blvd

(310) 513-1418

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(32) · Restaurants

50 N. La Cienega Blvd.

(310) 855-0088

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(10) · Restaurants

9184 W Pico Blvd

(310) 274-4007

8 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
399 reviews
5254
  
490
  
320
  
29
  
120
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
austin k. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/05/2013, 01:20 AM
HORRIBLE HORRIBLE SERVICE! HORRIBLE HORRIBLE SERVICE! cheated me out of a rice that i ordered as well as sent me burnt potstickers when i called to try and get the problem resolved i first spoke to a woman who was EXTREMELY RUDE AND DISRESPECTFUL i then asked to speak to a manager because the woman refused to admit they did anything wrong or forgot anything from our order and the manager was EVEN WORSE! he was more disrespectful and rude and argued with me over the issue for more than 20 minutes and i also could hear the woman in the background bad mouthing us PLUS YOU CAN HARDLY UNDERSTAND THEM AS THEY SPEAK NO ENGLISH not only did we send the food back and ask for a full refund but we will NEVER EVER EVER ORDER FROM THERE AGAIN! must say, worst customer service i have ever experienced at a restaurant. absolutely horrible. the manager also REFUSED to give us the owners contact information. I RECOMMEND NEVER GOING TO THIS ESTABLISHMENT restaurants like this are the reason customer service and the food industry get such a bad reputation absolutely awful.
Respond to negative reviews
austin k. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/05/2013, 01:04 AM
HORRIBLE HORRIBLE SERVICE! HORRIBLE HORRIBLE SERVICE! cheated me out of a rice that i ordered as well as sent me burnt potstickers when i called to try and get the problem resolved i first spoke to a woman who was EXTREMELY RUDE AND DISRESPECTFUL i then asked to speak to a manager because the woman refused to admit they did anything wrong or forgot anything from our order and the manager was EVEN WORSE! he was more disrespectful and rude and argued with me over the issue for more than 20 minutes and i also could hear the woman in the background bad mouthing us PLUS YOU CAN HARDLY UNDERSTAND THEM AS THEY SPEAK NO ENGLISH not only did we send the food back and ask for a full refund but we will NEVER EVER EVER ORDER FROM THERE AGAIN! must say, worst customer service i have ever experienced at a restaurant. absolutely horrible. the manager also REFUSED to give us the owners contact information.
Respond to negative reviews
johnyoung1 on Citysearch

10 years ago

12/21/2011, 00:07 AM
awesome chinese food! – One of my all-time favorite Chinese places to eat, would have to be Super Wok! Maybe a few years ago, it would've been panda express, but the cost skyrocketed up whistle the quality of the food dropped. Any who, this place is awesome to say the least. The food is AMAZING, they have pretty decently large portions, and great delivery service. The staff is very nice and personable. Thank you Super Wok!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
John Y. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

12/21/2011, 00:04 AM
awesome chinese food! One of my all-time favorite Chinese places to eat, would have to be Super Wok!
belena on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

10/16/2011, 01:04 AM
I love their Crispy Fried pork chop! Really delicious .I always would order this everytime I go there. The staffs are friendly and the place is clean. Price is reasonable . Highly recommended.
KandiT on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/23/2011, 01:03 AM
DO NOT order online. Your card WILL be stolen. It's happened to us 3 times now but we just figured out the common factor by using a new, unused card that had mysterious charges the very next day, despite us having ONLY used it ONCE online at Superwok and nowhere else, ever. The food is excellent, the people are nice, but it's not worth having to jump through all the hoops to get the fraudulent charges reversed.
Kandi T. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

05/23/2011, 01:02 AM
DO NOT order online DO NOT order online. Your card WILL be stolen. It's happened to us 3 times now but we just figured out the common factor by using a new, unused card that had mysterious charges the very next day, despite us having ONLY used it ONCE online at Superwok and nowhere else, ever. The food is excellent, the people are nice, but it's not worth having to jump through all the hoops to get the fraudulent charges reversed.
Respond to negative reviews
goombie p. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

10/21/2009, 01:06 AM
Super Wok Chinese Restaurant is okay The food is somewhat Americanized, but still tasty. The prices are average, though sometimes their portions are small. They are more generous with take out portions.
Mel C. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

08/25/2008, 01:00 AM
Authentic Chinese Food This place has great food! I love their hot and sour soup. The price is average but the food is authentic chinese. Even their chef is chinese! The waiters are pretty attentive. The only reason I did not give this place 5 stars is because the place can be a little messy.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.