Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Super Plush Suspension

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
57 reviews
|Motorcycle Repair|San Francisco, CA 94103

1285 Folsom St, San Francisco, CA 94103

(650) 495-9256

https://superplushsuspension.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(9) · Motorcycle Repair

1642 N Texas St # A

(707) 422-1698

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Automotive

44 Harbor St

(415) 454-7433

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(95) · Automotive

3485 Woodward Ave

(408) 855-8584

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(64) · Automotive

162 Clara St

(415) 777-3845

6 people are looking at this business

4.9
(24) · Motorcycle Repair

205 N I St

(925) 292-0443

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(72) · Motorcycle Dealers

1240 Willow Pass Rd

(925) 954-4121
About

We tune all types of motorcycle suspension, and can make yours work the best it can. Call us today to find out the options.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.8
57 reviews
550
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 31 Reviews4.8Google
  • 26 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike Letcher on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2018, 01:24 AM
Great service and fantastic results!!
Johann Fitzgerald on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2018, 05:43 AM
did a great job on my forks, the bike feels altogether better.
Gregory Penning on Facebook

3 years ago

05/21/2018, 01:20 AM
SPS did a spring change on my new R1M and wow what a difference. James was nice enough to allow me to help and learn the process. On top of that, they actually charged me less than what they quoted. How often does that happen these days. Fantastic experience. Now I'm trying to think of other ways I can do business with them.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Adil Ansari on Facebook

3 years ago

04/05/2018, 03:30 AM
Got the front forks re-valved and re-sprung. Feels so stable through out the corners, never been able to trail brake like this before. Also the new rear shock changed the whole traction game. Smooth af.
John Muldowney on Facebook

3 years ago

01/03/2018, 01:35 AM
Richard Nowels on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2017, 06:25 AM
My initial test up the freeway and back down PCH revealed an amazing transformation of the OEM KTM suspension. Smooth and controlled. I’ll go ride dirt next week and fiddle the settings some more. But, wow. This is amazing.
Jonathan Holmen on Facebook

3 years ago

11/22/2017, 06:20 AM
Super Plush is awesome! This was the best money I spent on my 990 and the upgrade transformed my bike. Eric took care of me, under a tight timeline, to get me set up properly for the Utah BDR this Past September. On a trip where we saw two blown rear shocks on other bikes, I was thrilled with the performance provided by Super Plush. Shipping is easy, customer service is great. Invest in this upgrade!
Chris Alls on Facebook

3 years ago

08/25/2017, 03:50 AM
James and Eric go above and beyond! Thanks to them my KTM 950 Adventure S suspension will be up to the task for the beating I plan to give it. They never once tried to pressure me into buying anything. I called with my questions and they sold me what I needed and nothing more. I'll use them from now on for all my 950 needs.
Erik Radock on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2017, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.