Logo White
Watch Demo

Super Hair Factory

Own this business?
4.6
110 reviews
|Beauty|Lawrenceville, GA 30043

1750 Spectrum Dr, Lawrenceville, GA 30043

(770) 234-0111

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Super Hair Factory (SHF) is a Global Human Hair Distribution Hub specializes in 100% High-End human remi hair extensions, custom wigs, hair replacement systems, and accessories.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
110 reviews
589
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
19
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 67 Reviews4.6Google
  • 40 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

5 months ago

06/05/2019, 15:57 PM
This is the third time I’ve purchased hair from this company. The first two times the hair was coarse. The third time, it shed like crazy. I contacted customer service and they told me I have 2 options. Option 1.) send the hair back and they’d send me back new hair or option 2.) collect it over a week then send it. I didn’t want to do option 1 because I paid $350 to have it put in and would have to pay ANOTHER $350, so I opted for option 2. I collected it over a span of a week. I sent them .5 ounces. They responded back they will give a credit of 4 times that for next order, which is only the cost of half of ONE pack. The hair I collected was over a week. In a matter of a month, I’ve lost ne...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Amy Carlson Beams on Facebook

8 months ago

03/29/2019, 07:05 AM
I love this place. Super friendly and I tell anyone I can about it. The best out there!
5 Stars
LuAnn VanAkin-Arndt on Facebook

a year ago

12/25/2018, 04:25 AM
Great hair for an amazing price. I’ve tried many other Extention companies and Super Hair Factory has the best quality I have found and the customer service is on point as well. Thanks for delivering what you promise!!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Melissa Fox on Facebook

a year ago

10/17/2018, 02:48 AM
I'm so happy to have found Super Hair Factory for my specific Bohyme hair extensions resource. They have a huge selection of Bohyme, prompt shipping, kind Customer Service, and fair prices. I highly recommend doing business with them for your hair extension needs!!!!
Gigi Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

08/13/2018, 04:22 AM
Super experience with this company! Joseph was amazing helping me with the correct hair and color. Highly recommend as the quality was beautiful, thank you!
Jen Smith Nielsen on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2018, 03:16 AM
I have been purchasing hair from Super Hair Factory for over 12 years. They are wonderful to work with and provide a fantastic quality product. Thanks Joseph!
Melinda Bush Dennington on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2018, 06:28 AM
As a repeat customer for several years, I am very happy with the products, the selection and the service that I always receive with Super Hair Factory.
Rebecca Waters Hill on Facebook

a year ago

07/20/2018, 02:25 AM
Great quality, wonderful customer service and I am 100% happy with products.
Leslie McClure Pittard on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2018, 03:31 AM
Long lasting, everyday wear and style, super remi and Bohyme Gold at Super Hair factory ..
Its difficult to find hand tied thinner weft area, but you can find it here also !! Customer service is pleasant to deal with too !
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.