Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Super Green Market

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
477 reviews
|Grocery|Kentwood, MI 49512

3321 E Paris Ave SE, Kentwood, MI 49512

(616) 957-5757

http://supergreen-market.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(8) · Grocery

1066 Grandville Ave SW

(616) 243-9090
4.9
(15) · Grocery

137 Brady St

(269) 355-1655
4.8
(1478) · Grocery

4455 Breton Rd SE

(616) 455-7998
4.8
(250) · Retail

606 Wealthy St SE

(616) 301-1885
4.8
(772) · Grocery

241 E State Rd

(269) 945-5372
4.8
(274) · Retail

4463 Breton Rd SE

(616) 827-1828
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
477 reviews
5352
  
448
  
324
  
25
  
129
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jennifer Roofe review for Super Green Market
Jennifer Roofe on Facebook

a year ago

12/23/2020, 06:00 AM
Excellent customer service and halal meat. I love it. We are happy to spend a bit more for halal meat. Love their burek pita.
Nia Percival review for Super Green Market
Nia Percival on Facebook

2 years ago

11/10/2020, 01:47 AM
I ❤️ this place been shopping here since they opened. The people are so welcoming and hospitable I appreciate them and they appreciate me. Happy customer 😊😊😊
Anette Arrieta review for Super Green Market
Anette Arrieta on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2020, 10:36 AM
Large variety of products. Their garlic paste and hummus are delicious. Friendly staff! Great service overall on top of everything the market has to offer. I recommend it to everyone! ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Amy Sluiter review for Super Green Market
Amy Sluiter on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2020, 04:50 AM
Lovely store and the management is very kind! Gave us a free Spinach pie as first time guests. We found fresh Iraqi bread and lots of other treats. Come visit!
Jessica Ann Tyson review for Super Green Market
Jessica Ann Tyson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2020, 01:12 AM
I LOVE THIS PLACE ❤️ Great selections and THE best hummus! Thanks Ayesh Jabbar for keeping this great for our community!
أبو إبراهيم review for Super Green Market
أبو إبراهيم on Facebook

2 years ago

01/12/2020, 04:06 AM
Supergreen Market is an amazing store. Not only are their products great, but the customer service and everyone that works there too. definitely a great place to shop!
Sanela Mahmutovic review for Super Green Market
Sanela Mahmutovic on Facebook

3 years ago

11/16/2019, 03:41 AM
Great store, great staff ☺️
Safija Mecavica Kovac review for Super Green Market
Safija Mecavica Kovac on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2019, 10:02 AM
amazing quality service!
Alisa Malanović review for Super Green Market
Alisa Malanović on Facebook

3 years ago

02/10/2019, 02:02 AM
Great customer service. Food is amazing.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.