Logo White
Watch Demo

Super Garbage Services

Own this business?
2.8
32 reviews
|Consumer Services|Dalton, GA 30721

113 McFalls Street, Dalton, GA 30721

(706) 259-9598

Open now:9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Jones Junk Hauling
5.0
(14) · Consumer Services

Lathrop St

(574) 514-6784

2 people are looking at this business

Junk King
5.0
(7) · Consumer Services

50 Monaco Dr

(847) 305-2449

3 people are looking at this business

Go Green Junk Removal
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

96 Hampshire St

(617) 417-7478
Green Acres Junk Removal & Hauling
5.0
(14) · Consumer Services

1723 Ridgewood Rd

(717) 881-3394
C H Cleaning and Hauling
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

6504 Betty Dr

(559) 802-2858
Spears Equipment Hauling
5.0
(6) · Consumer Services

1484 N Veterans Memorial Blvd

(662) 841-2024

1 person is looking at this business

About

A small family owned business, super Garbage service has serviced north Georgia since 1976. Third Generation Owners. Providing the best service possible. A team of loyal drivers and office staff. Customer service top priority.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
2.8
32 reviews
510
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
114
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews3.6Google
  • 11 Reviews1.8Facebook
  • 3 Reviews1.3Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karina Tugwell on Facebook

4 years ago

11/02/2015, 02:57 AM
This service was horrible! The first day, they ran over the trash can that they had given us. Then, they left a letter on the can that said, "leave the trash can here" (beside the mail box). This morning, when I went to move the trash can, it was open (it was raining outside) and my mailbox was completely ruined. The driver must have ran into my mailbox, just like he had ran into the trash can! When my husband called to notify them, they didn't do a single thing about it. That same afternoon, as I was leaving for work, there was a man in a truck leaving a note in my mailbox that said, "don't leave the can so close to the mailbox." I called the garbage service myself and put a complaint in ab...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Monica Ann Kenny Lampkin on Facebook

5 years ago

03/23/2015, 05:23 AM
Super...lol!!! Terrible customer service! Started services one week into the month paid for a full month. Driver missed our pickup 2 weeks in a row. Called to report...received recorded message. Went to the office and lady told me it was my fault for not calling???? Paid for month of March in full ask for service to be disconnected at end of month due to lousy customer service and lady sends a truck the next day to pick up my trash can....AFTER SHE TOOK MY MONEY FOR THE FULL MONTH! This is definitely not the way any customer wants to be treated. Guess you have so many 1 doesn't really matter....but how many people does that one know. Bad news travels fast.
Respond to negative reviews
Scoot C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/06/2015, 02:33 AM
The actual trash pick up was fine but their office personnel was rude and unprofessional. There is never anyone there to answer the phone and they don't return phone calls. I had an issue and called on December 8th with no response. Called back on January 2nd and since no one answers the phone I left another message. Did get a call back but was berated by the lady in the office and was told that she was to busy to return my phone call. The issue has still yet to be resolved six days later.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Angelina Vaquera-Linke on Facebook

5 years ago

07/07/2014, 03:16 AM
They were so nice when we missed our regular schedule day and sent over a pick up truck to pick up our garbage. This is why we give our business to local providers whenever we can.
Tami Wallace on Facebook

6 years ago

02/20/2014, 00:49 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Timothy R. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/06/2012, 05:35 AM
Lack or response to customer request – I had a wheel come off a receptacle provided by Super Garbage after one of their mechanical pickups. Unless I am mistaken this receptacle is the property of Super Garbage and is necessary for their mechanical pickup and disposal of my garbage for which I pay a monthly fee. I called to inform them on the day, Wednesday 4/4/2012. They replied that they would respond either to repair or replace their damaged receptacle by 04/06/2012.. They did not follow through even though I called and left a message on 4/6/2012. Since I have paid for service through April 2012 I will leave bags for them to pick up. If they desire their damaged receptacle back they only n...  more>>
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

07/29/2011, 03:22 AM
I would love for you to have online bill payment. This would help out a great deal in monthly payment options.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.