Logo White
Watch Demo

Super Garbage Services

Own this business?
2.9
31 reviews
|Consumer Services|Dalton, GA 30721

113 McFalls Street, Dalton, GA 30721

(706) 259-9598

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Rosado Movers
5.0
(8) · Consumer Services

650 Castro St Ste 120

(650) 537-8800

1 person is looking at this business

Jones Junk Hauling
5.0
(14) · Consumer Services

Lathrop St

(574) 514-6784

3 people are looking at this business

Junk King
5.0
(7) · Consumer Services

50 Monaco Dr

(847) 305-2449

2 people are looking at this business

Go Green Junk Removal
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

96 Hampshire St

(617) 417-7478
Green Acres Junk Removal & Hauling
5.0
(14) · Consumer Services

1723 Ridgewood Rd

(717) 881-3394

1 person is looking at this business

C H Cleaning and Hauling
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

6504 Betty Dr

(559) 802-2858

1 person is looking at this business

About

A small family owned business, super Garbage service has serviced north Georgia since 1976. Third Generation Owners. Providing the best service possible. A team of loyal drivers and office staff. Customer service top priority.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
2.9
31 reviews
510
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
113
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews3.8Google
  • 11 Reviews1.8Facebook
  • 3 Reviews1.3Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kevin Centlivre on Facebook

2 months ago

09/02/2019, 01:47 AM
Pick up garbage/refuse/trash.
Gina Sweenie on Facebook

3 months ago

08/07/2019, 03:33 AM
We have used Super Garbage Service for many years. This month I am unable to pay online (their site is no longer found) and when I try to call I get a reorder recording - like it is out of service.
Does anyone know what is going on?
David Newsome on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2018, 01:34 AM
I have been using them for a short while. Very happy with their efforts. Customer Service is very nice. They have even been kind enough to send someone over when I messed up and forgot to get the can out early enough when we first got their service. I'm very pleased with their level of effort. Wanted to write a review because, often times those who are happy with a service fail to let the owners know. The unhappy people, even when a minority, are ALWAYS the loudest. Good job so far.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Elizabeth W. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

03/10/2018, 00:37 AM
Horrible service! I paid for 6 months worth of services and after one month, received a notice that I needed to pay for another month to avoid interruption in my services. When I tried to call, the phone would ring and ring and when I finally got ahold of someone, they were rude and argued that the payment was only for one month when I had proof, then the phone number had been disconnected! This is a horrible company and I lost almost $150 due to them!! I do not recommend them!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Morgan Roberts on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2016, 00:10 AM
I do not use this service, however, my family can't sleep when garbage trucks are driving through the neighborhood at 3am. Please make efforts to change the timing of your routes.
Respond to negative reviews
Kaleigh Swafford on Facebook

4 years ago

03/24/2016, 02:37 AM
Wish you could rate no stars . Worst service ever ! Came home yesterday to find trash can gone & all the trash that was in it thrown across my front porch. No notice they were taking can back just pulled up , dumped out the trash & took off with the can .
Respond to negative reviews
Sarah Sandifer on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2016, 05:48 AM
Never again will I use this company, just woke up after working all night to find that they picked up the garbage can and also decided to throw the three bags that were inside all over my yard. The bags had literally been torn open, and were thrown across my yard.
Respond to negative reviews
Sarah B. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

03/22/2016, 04:30 AM
Whoever came and picked up their Garbage can decided to throw trash all over my yard, very mature of them to do so. I also have pictures of four trash bags that were basically ripped open and thrown across my yard.
Respond to negative reviews
Becky Cox on Facebook

4 years ago

01/05/2016, 00:09 AM
Did not pick up my garbage last Thursday. Just drove right past it. We have had service for several years. They never answer their phone and do not call you back when you leave a message. I would have expected a refund from Thursday and a phone call explaining why they missed the pickup and that they would be glad to come back and pick it up. Got nothing. Poor excuse for customer service.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.