Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Super Credit

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
121 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Chesapeake, VA 23320 United States

2653, 1450 S Military Hwy, Chesapeake, VA 23320 United States

(757) 377-5003

http://www.supercreditcarloan.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

3323 W Mercury Blvd

(757) 827-4783
4.8
(11) · Used Car Dealers

2109 Mingee Dr

(757) 826-7128
About

Super Credit is a used car dealership specializing in bad credit car loans in Chesapeake, Norfolk and Portsmouth, VA. We can provide bad credit car financing when other car dealers say no. Super Credit is a one stop auto dealer where you can find quality used cars with in-house auto financing for borrowers with poor credit. Visit our used car lot in Chesapeake for the best selection of cars and trucks for sale with low prices and great customer service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
121 reviews
5115
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Jul I. review for Super Credit
Jul I. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/18/2016, 04:10 AM
Great customer service.
Ruthy G. review for Super Credit
Ruthy G. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/03/2016, 02:17 AM
Awesome! ! !
Mari P. review for Super Credit
Mari P. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/08/2016, 03:38 AM
I'm loving my new Buick Rendezvous
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Valarie S. review for Super Credit
Valarie S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/01/2016, 01:37 AM
Excellent customer service. Kyle was an awesome help. Very very patient and understanding. I did not go away disappointed.
Shirleen W. review for Super Credit
Shirleen W. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/16/2016, 01:53 AM
Thanks for the Scion!
Modelo F. review for Super Credit
Modelo F. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/09/2016, 04:20 AM
Jasen is the best car sales man ever!!! Love him!
Chaum A. review for Super Credit
Chaum A. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/06/2016, 02:15 AM
Y'all did good today. I had a very enjoyable experience coming here to look for a new car!!!!!!!!!!
Joby K. review for Super Credit
Joby K. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/27/2016, 03:10 AM
I love Super Credit. They are extremely awesome. I am very pleased with my experience coming here!
Stame C. review for Super Credit
Stame C. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/01/2016, 03:43 AM
Jasen and Max service was great. And that's really all I even need to say about my experience here.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.