Logo White
Watch Demo

Super Clean Carpets

Own this business?
5.0
17 reviews
|Home Services|Danville, Kentucky 40422

409 N 4th St, Danville, Kentucky 40422

(859) 236-4061

http://www.supercleanky.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Chem-dry Carpet Cleaning By Warren
5.0
(2) · Home Services

Services Available In:

(239) 455-7452

About

I have been in business in Danville, Ky over 50 years.I appreciate the TRUST my customers place in me. I have been professionally trained and was one of the first Master Cleaning Technicians in the state. We are a family business. My son now works with me to provide reliable service to our community. He too has had excellent training. We use state-of-the-art powerful truckmounted equipment to extract the dirt from carpets. The 200 degree solution is effective along with the pre-spray treat the carpet with. We serve Danville, Harrodsburg, Stanford, Perryville and Lancaster Ky.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angela L Allen on Facebook

a month ago

07/19/2019, 01:26 AM
Terrific results, professional service, fair prices. Great job, guys. our carpet has never looked better!
Gary Lewis on Facebook

5 months ago

03/27/2019, 01:26 AM
Awesome job like always and very nice people
Mariah Faith Bourne on Facebook

7 months ago

01/25/2019, 01:19 AM
Cleaned my couch today and it looks fantastic! Quick and friendly. Thank you!!!
Business Response:

We're glad we could help! Thank you for the kind words!

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Alex Tye on Facebook

7 months ago

01/25/2019, 00:32 AM
They cleaned the whole upstairs of a new house for us and got out mysterious stains! The carpet looked new, I was so pleased. They also completely cleaned the floors in our hold home and both houses look great. We will definitely use them again!
Business Response:

Thank you Alex! Glad we could help at both of your places!

Helen Jo Shewmaker on Facebook

8 months ago

12/28/2018, 00:23 AM
Friendly, competent, professional service. They did a great job on carpet and hardwood floors. I highly recommend their services.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Helen!

LeAnn Wilson on Facebook

a year ago

09/23/2018, 01:14 AM
Cleaned 2 large area rugs and looked like new! Quick & professional �
Leigh Kane on Facebook

a year ago

06/28/2018, 01:02 AM
I moved into a home that had been vacant for two years. The carpets were pretty dirty and had some tough stains. These guys did an amazing job! Thank you so much!!!
Lauren E. Clontz on Facebook

a year ago

05/18/2018, 02:18 AM
Cleaned carpet at my house in February. They did a great job and were very friendly and professional!
Kay Holden Berggren on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2017, 00:32 AM
We always use Super Clean! They do a great job and are very dependable. Our friends had another cleaner do their carpets and determined they needed new carpeting. My husband suggested Super Clean and they got all the spots out!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.