Logo White
Watch Demo

Super Clean Carpets

Own this business?
5.0
16 reviews
|Home Services|Danville, KY 40422

409 N 4th St, Danville, KY 40422

(859) 236-4061

http://www.supercleanky.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Carpet Cleaning

1582 Pea Ridge Rd

(866) 304-6232
5.0
(8) · Carpet Cleaning

233 Industry Pkwy

(859) 223-8630
5.0
(9) · Home Services

305 E Edgewood Dr

(859) 327-6444
5.0
(18) · Carpet Cleaning

1500 Cantrill

(859) 948-9608

1 person is looking at this business

About

I have been in business in Danville, Ky over 50 years.I appreciate the TRUST my customers place in me. I have been professionally trained and was one of the first Master Cleaning Technicians in the state. We are a family business. My son now works with me to provide reliable service to our community. He too has had excellent training. We use state-of-the-art powerful truckmounted equipment to extract the dirt from carpets. The 200 degree solution is effective along with the pre-spray treat the carpet with. We serve Danville, Harrodsburg, Stanford, Perryville and Lancaster Ky.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tabitha Humphrey on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 04:10 AM
Angela L Allen on Facebook

a year ago

07/19/2019, 01:26 AM
Terrific results, professional service, fair prices. Great job, guys. our carpet has never looked better!
Gary Lewis on Facebook

a year ago

03/27/2019, 01:26 AM
Awesome job like always and very nice people
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Mariah Faith Bourne on Facebook

a year ago

01/25/2019, 01:19 AM
Cleaned my couch today and it looks fantastic! Quick and friendly. Thank you!!!
Business Response:

We're glad we could help! Thank you for the kind words!

Helen Jo Shewmaker on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2018, 00:23 AM
Friendly, competent, professional service. They did a great job on carpet and hardwood floors. I highly recommend their services.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Helen!

Leigh Kane on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2018, 01:02 AM
I moved into a home that had been vacant for two years. The carpets were pretty dirty and had some tough stains. These guys did an amazing job! Thank you so much!!!
Lauren E. Clontz on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2018, 02:18 AM
Cleaned carpet at my house in February. They did a great job and were very friendly and professional!
Kay Holden Berggren on Facebook

3 years ago

11/09/2017, 00:32 AM
We always use Super Clean! They do a great job and are very dependable. Our friends had another cleaner do their carpets and determined they needed new carpeting. My husband suggested Super Clean and they got all the spots out!
Lindsay Zirnheld Spatola on Facebook

3 years ago

05/30/2017, 01:01 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.