Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Super Clean Carpets

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
22 reviews
|Grout Services|Danville, KY 40422

409 N 4th St, Danville, KY 40422

(859) 236-4061

https://www.supercleanky.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Carpet Cleaning

1582 Pea Ridge Rd

(866) 304-6232
5.0
(8) · Carpet Cleaning

233 Industry Pkwy

(859) 223-8630
5.0
(4) · Carpet Cleaning

712 Rockford Ave

(270) 465-6742
5.0
(18) · Carpet Cleaning

1500 Cantrill

(859) 948-9608
5.0
(11) · Home Services

305 E Edgewood Dr

(859) 327-6444

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Home Services

560 Gordon Ln

(502) 519-3109
About

I have been in business in Danville, Ky over 50 years.I appreciate the TRUST my customers place in me. I have been professionally trained and was one of the first Master Cleaning Technicians in the state. We are a family business. My son now works with me to provide reliable service to our community. He too has had excellent training. We use state-of-the-art powerful truckmounted equipment to extract the dirt from carpets. The 200 degree solution is effective along with the pre-spray treat the carpet with. We serve Danville, Harrodsburg, Stanford, Perryville and Lancaster Ky.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
22 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Wood on Facebook

6 days ago

03/01/2021, 00:28 AM
They have always done a great job, and are much cheaper than Stanley Steamers!
Melissa Robinson on Facebook

2 months ago

01/14/2021, 03:11 AM
Amazing team! I got my Couch and love seat steamed! I had no idea the outcome of This. My first time having steamed couches. My Cushions was worn. Meaning a little uneven. After they steamed and they dried, my Couch looks brand new! I had no idea it would set my cushions! Smells amazing. Looks amazing! Even had my Area rug steamed! I’m all around happy with my Service. Even w Covid going on. They masked up and stayed very safe and professional. Highly recommend them! If you haven’t had your furniture steamed by a professional. I suggest you give them a call!
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words! We're glad we could be of service!

Melissa Robinson on Facebook

2 months ago

01/14/2021, 01:21 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words! We're glad we could be of service!

Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Things to do when monitoring online reviews

Things to do when monitoring online reviews

Things to do when monitoring online reviews
Ariel Carter on Facebook

3 months ago

12/01/2020, 09:35 AM
This business is a 10/10. They are very professional, kind, and I felt at ease having them in my home. I want to hire them annually! They were able to transform my home today!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your review! We're glad we could be of service!

Chelsea Nash on Facebook

4 months ago

11/13/2020, 07:12 AM
They were great to work with and right on time! Our linen sectional got to be serviced from years of damage due to pets and children. Can’t recommend them enough. Great prices and excellent service.
Business Response:

Thank you Chelsea Nash it was a pleasure working for you!

Daphne Belcher on Facebook

5 months ago

10/02/2020, 11:51 AM
This was my first time using Super Clean and I'm really pleased! I called them that morning and they had an opening that day which they said was unusual. They were half the price of another company I contacted locally! My carpet looks great! THANK YOU!!
Business Response:

We're glad we could help!

Tabitha Humphrey on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 04:10 AM
Angela L Allen on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2019, 01:26 AM
Terrific results, professional service, fair prices. Great job, guys. our carpet has never looked better!
Gary Lewis on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2019, 01:26 AM
Awesome job like always and very nice people
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.