Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Super Clean Carpets

Claimed
5.0
22 reviews
|Grout Services|Danville, KY 40422 United States

409 N 4th St, Danville, KY 40422 United States

(859) 236-4061

https://www.supercleanky.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(6) · Carpet Cleaning

712 Rockford Ave

(270) 465-6742
5.0
(9) · Carpet Cleaning

233 Industry Pkwy

(859) 223-8630
5.0
(13) · Home Services

305 E Edgewood Dr

(859) 327-6444
5.0
(18) · Carpet Cleaning

1500 Cantrill

(859) 948-9608
About

Super Clean Carpets has been serving Danville for over 50 years by arriving on time and providing excellent service. After arriving, we discuss our client's specialized carpet cleaning needs to provide the best service. We have our service van filled with equipment and cleansers to perform carpet sanitizing immediately. Our innovative cleaning processes are based on the particular fibers contained in wall-to-wall carpeting. We are professionally trained to understand how to remove difficult stains without marring a carpet's beauty. An important aspect of our superb carpet cleaning is using a deep-clean cleaning process to ensure fibers dry quickly. At Super Clean Carpets, we employ trained t

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
22 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Amanda Wood review for Super Clean Carpets
Amanda Wood on Facebook

a year ago

03/01/2021, 00:28 AM
They have always done a great job, and are much cheaper than Stanley Steamers!
Melissa Robinson review for Super Clean Carpets
Melissa Robinson on Facebook

a year ago

01/14/2021, 03:11 AM
Amazing team! I got my Couch and love seat steamed! I had no idea the outcome of This. My first time having steamed couches. My Cushions was worn. Meaning a little uneven. After they steamed and they dried, my Couch looks brand new! I had no idea it would set my cushions! Smells amazing. Looks amazing! Even had my Area rug steamed! I’m all around happy with my Service. Even w Covid going on. They masked up and stayed very safe and professional. Highly recommend them! If you haven’t had your furniture steamed by a professional. I suggest you give them a call!
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words! We're glad we could be of service!

Melissa Robinson review for Super Clean Carpets
Melissa Robinson on Facebook

a year ago

01/14/2021, 01:21 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words! We're glad we could be of service!

Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Ariel Carter review for Super Clean Carpets
Ariel Carter on Facebook

2 years ago

12/01/2020, 09:35 AM
This business is a 10/10. They are very professional, kind, and I felt at ease having them in my home. I want to hire them annually! They were able to transform my home today!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your review! We're glad we could be of service!

Chelsea Nash review for Super Clean Carpets
Chelsea Nash on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2020, 07:12 AM
They were great to work with and right on time! Our linen sectional got to be serviced from years of damage due to pets and children. Can’t recommend them enough. Great prices and excellent service.
Business Response:

Thank you Chelsea Nash it was a pleasure working for you!

Daphne Belcher review for Super Clean Carpets
Daphne Belcher on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2020, 11:51 AM
This was my first time using Super Clean and I'm really pleased! I called them that morning and they had an opening that day which they said was unusual. They were half the price of another company I contacted locally! My carpet looks great! THANK YOU!!
Business Response:

We're glad we could help!

Tabitha Humphrey review for Super Clean Carpets
Tabitha Humphrey on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 04:10 AM
Angela L Allen review for Super Clean Carpets
Angela L Allen on Facebook

3 years ago

07/19/2019, 01:26 AM
Terrific results, professional service, fair prices. Great job, guys. our carpet has never looked better!
Gary Lewis review for Super Clean Carpets
Gary Lewis on Facebook

3 years ago

03/27/2019, 01:26 AM
Awesome job like always and very nice people
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.