Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Super 8 Springfield

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
29 reviews
|Hospitality|Springfield, OH 45506

2 W Leffel Ln, Springfield, OH 45506

(937) 324-5501

https://www.wyndhamhotels.com/super-8

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(11) · Hospitality

142 Sears St

(937) 223-2422
5.0
(1) · Event Planning & Services

51 N Pearl St

(614) 607-0523
5.0
(2) · Hospitality

5252 Norwich St

(614) 850-0400
5.0
(1) · Hospitality

5817 Privilege Dr

(614) 596-3070
5.0
(5) · Hospitality

6077 Far Hills Ave

(937) 469-6890
5.0
(17) · Hospitality

320 S State St

(614) 890-3636
About

Property Location When you stay at Super 8 Motel - Springfield in Springfield, you'll be near the airport and convenient to Clark State Community College and Hartman Rock Garden. This motel is within close proximity of Clark State Performing Arts Center and Heritage Center of Clark County.Rooms Make yourself at home in one of the 100 guestrooms. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and cable programming is available for your entertainment.Dining A complimentary continental breakfast is served daily.Business, Other Amenities Free self parking is available onsite.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.7
29 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 2 Reviews1.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brianna Morgan on Facebook

3 years ago

07/17/2017, 07:54 AM
Don't even deserve 1 star! Beyond disgusted! Found worms in my bed!
Brianna Morgan on Facebook

3 years ago

07/17/2017, 06:44 AM
Don't even deserve 1 star! Beyond disgusted! Found worms in my bed!
Respond to negative reviews
Ali C. on Citysearch

7 years ago

09/23/2013, 13:30 PM
Not fancy, but better then anything else in this price range. Close enough to everything around. Easy access to the I-5.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business

5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business

5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

09/23/2013, 10:56 AM
Not fancy, but better then anything else in this price range. Close enough to everything around. Easy access to the I-5.
Cori B. on Citysearch

7 years ago

09/17/2013, 10:39 AM
The reception is kind and friendly. House cleaning is great. And they have free Wi-Fi and cable TV. Room is really big and comfortable. Hotel fee is reasonable. It meets my expectation. I will use this hotel if I visit Eugene again.
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

09/17/2013, 06:36 AM
The reception is kind and friendly. House cleaning is great. And they have free Wi-Fi and cable TV. Room is really big and comfortable. Hotel fee is reasonable. It meets my expectation. I will use this hotel if I visit Eugene again.
Gapp J. on Citysearch

7 years ago

09/12/2013, 11:26 AM
Service ws excellent -- the room itself was right next to a very busy road so we kept the TV on all night to cover some of the noise but it made for a restless night f sleep. Overall the experience was really good, though.
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

09/12/2013, 08:04 AM
Service ws excellent -- the room itself was right next to a very busy road so we kept the TV on all night to cover some of the noise but it made for a restless night f sleep. Overall the experience was really good, though.
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

09/03/2013, 10:14 AM
No complaint, except for the loud tv next door. Avoid getting a room with an opening into neighboring room
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.