Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Super 8 Marion

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
38 reviews
|Hotels|Marion, IL 62959 United States

2601 Vernell Rd, Marion, IL 62959 United States

(618) 993-5577

https://www.wyndhamhotels.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
4.7
(1530) · Hospitality

145 N 44th St

(618) 246-5201
4.6
(444) · Hospitality

2706 W Deyoung St

(618) 997-9600
4.6
(643) · Hospitality

225 Weiss Roadside Park

(573) 243-9200
4.6
(510) · Hotels

2930 James Sanders Blvd

(270) 441-0024
4.5
(574) · Hotels

3303 Campster Dr

(573) 339-9500
4.4
(69) · Hospitality

1306 Halfway Road

(618) 997-2444
About

Located off Interstate 57, this Marion, Illinois hotel serves a daily continental breakfast and offers rooms with free Wi-Fi and a cable TV. The Kokopelli Golf Club is just 2.8 miles away. A microwave and fridge are provided in all rooms at the Super 8 Hotel Marion. Each room features simple décor and includes a spacious work desk. The hotel staff is available around the clock at the 24-hour front desk. Fax and photocopy services are available. Shopping at the Illinois Center Mall is just 2 miles from the Marion Super 8. Southern Illinois University is around a 25-minute drive away.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
38 reviews
513
  
411
  
37
  
21
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Amber Parker review for Super 8 Marion
Amber Parker on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2020, 01:04 AM
Room was clean and staff is extremely nice.
Moriah Potts review for Super 8 Marion
Moriah Potts on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2020, 03:44 AM
There were bedbugs in the room! Staff was extremely rude and we were charged a smoking fee even though my husband and I are not smokers. When we attempted to resolve the issue with the front desk, they were dismissive and not helpful. I would not recommend anyone stay here, ever.
Nicki Dildine Carter review for Super 8 Marion
Nicki Dildine Carter on Facebook

2 years ago

07/28/2020, 02:51 AM
great place to stay. Christina was absolutely incredible and helpful. this is our 2nd time staying here..
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Rick Shepherd review for Super 8 Marion
Rick Shepherd on Facebook

5 years ago

08/10/2017, 11:18 AM
Rick Shepherd review for Super 8 Marion
Rick Shepherd on Facebook

5 years ago

08/10/2017, 05:31 AM
Jess R. Kilman review for Super 8 Marion
Jess R. Kilman on Facebook

5 years ago

02/24/2017, 02:50 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Amanda Turnbull review for Super 8 Marion
Amanda Turnbull on Facebook

6 years ago

09/03/2016, 02:26 AM
Stayed here a couple years ago for a wedding & never made a review. We waited last minute to get a room & couldn't find a room anywhere in Carbondale, and finally found a room late that night in Marion. Guy at the counter was extremely nice. At the time, hotel had a bad 80s decor, but was clean and you wouldn't beat the $65 bill! We were pleasantly suprised with the semi hot breakfast in the tiny lobby. A few different cereals and milk and juice but also a waffle maker and all the fixins. It seems that the rooms have been renovated to a newer look since then, which is great! If we are ever in the area again, this is the first place I will go to stay.
Linda Borah review for Super 8 Marion
Linda Borah on Facebook

6 years ago

08/14/2016, 04:34 AM
Very clean, staff was so nice, And the location was so convenient. Thank you super 8
Todd Kinser review for Super 8 Marion
Todd Kinser on Facebook

6 years ago

08/08/2016, 12:34 PM
Very nice place , staff was very accommodating and nice.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.