Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sunshine KiDDS Dentistry

Claimed
5.0
472 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Parkland, FL 33073 United States

7533 North, FL-7, Parkland, FL 33073 United States

(754) 203-3003

http://www.sunshinekiddsdentistry.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(147) · Dental

20762 W Dixie Hwy

(305) 682-0045
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

2601 SW 37th Ave

(305) 445-6568
5.0
(699) · Pediatric Dentists

2863 Executive Park Dr #101

(954) 217-1121
5.0
(660) · Pediatric Dentists

2022 NE 18th St

(954) 727-9865
5.0
(662) · Orthodontists

5458 Town Center Rd 16

(561) 391-6660
5.0
(333) · Dental

654 W Indiantown Rd

(561) 747-3338
About

A one of a kind pediatric dental office dedicated to the most precious smiles of our community, OUR KIDS!!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
472 reviews
5443
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Chris Higa review for Sunshine KiDDS Dentistry
Chris Higa on Facebook

3 years ago

02/04/2020, 01:18 AM
Mary was my daughter’s dental hygienist. She was very tender, helpful, and kind. She let my daughter hold all the tools which helped ease any anxiety. She was very gentle. Dr. George is also wonderful. She explained a lot of what to expect moving forward and has a great personality!
Jacquelyn Nicole Schwartz review for Sunshine KiDDS Dentistry
Jacquelyn Nicole Schwartz on Facebook

3 years ago

01/06/2020, 00:38 AM
Dr. George is knowledgeable and patient. My kids love ❤️ her and so do I. She makes going to the dentist easy!
Lana Boychuk review for Sunshine KiDDS Dentistry
Lana Boychuk on Facebook

3 years ago

11/22/2019, 16:10 PM
You are the best! Thank you so much for all your hard work! My daughter loves come to your office ❤️
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Ashley Garcia review for Sunshine KiDDS Dentistry
Ashley Garcia on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2019, 15:14 PM
Dr. George is by far the best pediatric dentist ever!! She is absolutely amazing with all 3 of my maniacs and all of them leave her office with a happy dentist visit! Her staff is also just as good as she is! I can’t say enough good things and neither can my kids!
Sherri Sada Sklar review for Sunshine KiDDS Dentistry
Sherri Sada Sklar on Facebook

3 years ago

08/05/2019, 09:50 AM
Totally amazing dentist, staff and office. It’s a feeling of calm, comfort and happiness just walking in.. the office is bright and clean and beautiful. You know they are good when your kids come home playing dentist 👍🏼. Even with one being a tough patient. Completely know how to cater to the littles and makes what could be a scary experience a super fun and happy one. Thank you Dr. George!!
Rachel Marie review for Sunshine KiDDS Dentistry
Rachel Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

07/23/2019, 09:24 AM
She is the BEST dentist I’ve ever been to and my daughter loves going to see her and her team. Her office is state of the art and the whole experience is always so amazing. I drive from Palm Beach to Parkland for her because I trust her and it’s worth it!!
Valeria Kresevic review for Sunshine KiDDS Dentistry
Valeria Kresevic on Facebook

3 years ago

06/25/2019, 02:44 AM
There are no words to describe how happy my family is after our dental visit. Dr. George you are by far the BEST Pediatric dentist my children have been too. Thank you so much for being so kind and patient with them. My kids are already asking when they can come back to see you again!
Monica Sanchez-Diu review for Sunshine KiDDS Dentistry
Monica Sanchez-Diu on Facebook

3 years ago

06/14/2019, 02:33 AM
Nothing short of amazing. Dr. Sheryl George is the best in her field and the staff is very accommodating and friendly. Highly recommend!!
Menka Malhotra review for Sunshine KiDDS Dentistry
Menka Malhotra on Facebook

3 years ago

06/13/2019, 05:03 AM
We had a fantastic experience at Sunshine kiDDS! Dr. George and her staff were so incredibly kind, gentle, and patient. The office is beautiful and a fun place for the kiddos! Thank you Dr. George!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.