Logo White
Watch Demo

Sunshine Hair Design & Day Spa

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Other|Poway, CA 92064

13146 Poway Rd, Poway, CA 92064

(858) 486-1731

http://sunshinehairdesignanddayspa.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

2067 W Vista Way Ste 190

(760) 726-0054
5.0
(13) · Other

40710 California Oaks Rd Ste A

(951) 677-5113

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

7590 Miramar Rd

(858) 653-3600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Other

8950 Villa La Jolla Dr

(858) 755-2866

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

630 S Melrose Dr

(760) 726-5703

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

1230 Columbia St Ste 110

(619) 760-1292
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rosamo on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/27/2010, 03:30 AM
The Best Facial Ever – This place is so cute! From the outside it looks small and plain but when you walk in your are greeted with a friendly face and a warm atmosphere. Everyone here is friendly and helpful. Janie is the BEST for facials I have been going to her for years! She will not only make your skin look and feel great, she also puts you to sleep! Excellent neck and shoulder massage included in her facial! If that's not enough she also gives a great foot massage while you mask. I highly recommend her. I have had my hair done with Jennae as well. Great cut and color! Very fun and informative.
Rosa m. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

09/27/2010, 01:29 AM
Best Facial EVER! This place is so cute! From the outside it looks small and plain but when you walk in your are greeted with a friendly face and a warm atmosphere. Everyone here is friendly and helpful. Janie is the BEST for facials I have been going to her for years! She will not only make your skin look and feel great, she also puts you to sleep! Excellent neck and shoulder massage included in her facial! If that's not enough she also gives a great foot massage while you mask. I highly recommend her. I have had my hair done with Jennae as well. Great cut and color! Very fun and informative.
Jeanie L. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

01/13/2010, 02:42 AM
Gem of a place! My incredible hair stylist, Jennae and my fabulous estitician, Janey moved to this lovely salon from Joelles. I was very, very pleasently surprised when I showed up for my first appointment after their move. The Salon is a beautiful little gem of a place and so clean and neat, especially when compared with Joelles, which needs some cleaning and a updated look.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Susan T. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

06/09/2009, 03:37 AM
This is the place for a thorough and relaxing facial At first glance this salon and day spa is easily missed but with just one step inside you are pleasantly surprised. The estheticians inside are extremely knowledgeable and caring. My daughter and I see Heather for our skin care needs. My daughter has difficult skin and Heather educated her on taking care of her skin properly. She was able to make my daughter feel really good about her skin. For me she melted my stress away and brought back a youthful glow to my skin. No matter your age or skin care concerns I feel that Heather is the one to see.
Jaclyn P. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

08/15/2008, 01:42 AM
Good Massages This place has a great masseuse who know what she is doing. I went to her for a bad shoulder that was killing me and she fixed it in one visit. It was great. I am going to go back for the price alone. I would recommend this to everyone. Ask for Claudia.
Cathy A. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

01/12/2007, 01:00 AM
manicurest 22 years and still filing. always reliable and pays attention to detail as well..Mother of two and still finds time to work and play... Loves her job and the others around her.. Want a fun and professional salon, you've found it.....
Megan S. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

11/29/2005, 02:42 AM
AMAZING!!! Tina is FABULOUS!!! 5 STARS FOR SURE!!! Very high recomendations! Any of her other stylists do amazing hair as well. Sandra is a favorite. Such talent and skill.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.