Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sunshine Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
17 reviews
|Dental|Clarksville, IN 47129 United States

1005 E Lewis and Clark Pkwy, Clarksville, IN 47129 United States

(812) 280-7500

http://www.mysunshinedental.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(81) · Oral Surgeons

134 Evergreen Rd

(502) 410-1702
5.0
(1) · Dental

3935 Dupont Cir # A

(502) 897-0141
5.0
(101) · Dental

2241 State St # C

(812) 945-5100
5.0
(6) · Dentists

196 Frankfort Rd

(502) 633-1530
5.0
(1) · Dental

4505 Shelbyville Rd # 102

(502) 895-0911
5.0
(1) · Dental

938 Louisville Rd

(502) 875-9862
About

History Established in 2005. Skill and compassion go hand in hand when providing exceptional patient care. As a dental professional, I stay up to date on the latest advancements in dentistry in order to provide the most current treatment options for my patients. As a doctor, I recognize that my patients are unique individuals who have placed a great deal of trust in me and my team. That is just one reason why I value each and every patient relationship. Dr. Kathleen Fischer was born and raised in Southern Indiana. After high school she attended several colleges including Spencerian College, Ivy Tech Sellersburg Campus and Indian University Southeast, here is where she earned multiple nursing

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
17 reviews
514
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Amanda review for Sunshine Dental
Amanda on Wellness

10 years ago

01/28/2013, 18:25 PM
Did a staff member acknowledge or greet you when you entered? Immediately! They gave me a friendly greeting as soon as I walked in Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt! Were the restrooms clean at this provider's office? Yes, they were immaculate! Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment? No, I didn't have to wait very long Does this dentist use current and safe equipment? Yes; the equipment is very advanced!
Sharon Lilly review for Sunshine Dental
Sharon Lilly on Wellness

10 years ago

07/02/2012, 03:32 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt!
stella review for Sunshine Dental
stella on Wellness

11 years ago

05/30/2012, 07:56 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Anonymous review for Sunshine Dental
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

04/11/2012, 17:02 PM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely!
kaye review for Sunshine Dental
kaye on Wellness

11 years ago

04/10/2012, 10:47 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt!
Anonymous review for Sunshine Dental
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

02/01/2012, 16:55 PM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Anonymous review for Sunshine Dental
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

01/23/2012, 14:41 PM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely!
Anonymous review for Sunshine Dental
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

10/26/2011, 08:13 AM
Did they follow up with you after your appointment? Yes, they made sure I had everything I needed! Were the restrooms well-stocked at this provider's office? Yes, they had everything you could possibly need! Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider argumentative or easily angered? Not at all, they were one of the kindest, most attentive individuals I've ever met Was this provider late to your appointments? No, they were on time
Anonymous review for Sunshine Dental
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

10/17/2011, 06:04 AM
Did this provider have an entertaining selection of waiting room magazines? Somewhat, but they need a bigger selection Does this dentist use current and safe equipment? Yes; the equipment is very advanced! Was the waiting area spacious? Yes
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.