Logo White
Watch Demo

Sunshine Baskets & Gifts

Claimed
4.4
14 reviews
|Florists|Las Vegas, NV 89143

8620 Burning Hide Ave, Las Vegas, NV 89143

(702) 656-7783

http://www.sunshine-baskets.com/

Closed now

Google

Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

5012 Arville St

(702) 870-2530

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Consumer Services

3300 S Decatur Blvd Ste 4

(702) 873-8731
5.0
(10) · Consumer Services

1990 Village Center Cir #4

(702) 979-6261
5.0
(7) · Florists

2079 N Jones Blvd

(702) 647-1040

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(55) · Consumer Services

407 South Decatur Boulevard

(702) 800-6968
4.9
(31) · Florists

6 E Charleston Blvd

(702) 997-0222
About

Custom designed gourmet gift baskets and fresh flower designs for special occasions. Same day delivery in las Vegas when ordered before 12 noon. We offer cheese, crackers and wine gift baskets, chocolate lovers gift baskets, fresh fruit baskets. Local delivery and nationwide shipping.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
14 reviews
511
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
  • 10 Reviews4.2Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mel S. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

08/29/2011, 01:55 AM
Don't go anywhere else but Sunshine for gifts! VERY Friendly, efficient and the only company I found that would go above and beyond expectations. Not only are they reasonably priced but Kathleen wrote hand written notes for each gift basket I had her send out to our prospective clients. I received phone calls from prospects I was attempting to get in the door with for weeks! Thanks to Sunshine, I feel like we were able to prove we are a business to work with. :)
Tony F. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

10/14/2005, 03:42 AM
Prompt, Courteous Service In seeking a local company to provide gift baskets for my Real Estate clients, I first discovered Sunshine Baskets & Gifts on the web(www.sunshine-baskets.com). I was looking for a local company here in Las Vegas that I could work with to provide customized, personalized service to my clients. I hit the jackpot with Kathleen and her crew. I now have worked with her on several orders and the service has been flawless. Need to send a special gift to someone? Give Kathleen a call! PROS: Personal, custom, prompt and courteous service. CONS: None so far.
Connie T. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

08/15/2005, 01:20 AM
Outstanding Personal Service That Delivers! In the 5 years of using Kathy's services I can honestly say that she is the best in the business, not only for the superb quality of food and gift items used in her baskets, but for the "one-on-one" personal service that goes into every order. Whatever the occasion, Kathy will take the time and work with you to "customize" the perfect basket for that special someone, be it family or friends. She is a master at creating baskets that are beautifully presented whether for a fun or a solemn occasion. Kathy goes the "extra mile" to ensure that her customers are happy and satisfied which is why I keep coming back to her exclusively for my basket needs. Once you use Kathy's services, you won't need to look anywhere else as the "price is right" and you get "sunshine-service with a smile"!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Don S. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

08/07/2005, 10:59 AM
Sunshine Baskets & Gifts My wife & I received a stunning gift basket on a recent trip to Las Vegas that was created by Sunshine Baskets. They had obtained personalized info that translated to a variety of "goodies" covering our differing interests & desires. We took pictures of the beautiful basket to show friends. The fruit, cheeses & chocolate were as good as we've ever had! We're thinking of ordering another and sending it to ourselves! Don Saum, Roswell, GA PROS: Creativity & Customizing CONS: None
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.