Logo White
Watch Demo

Sunset Chiropractic Center

Own this business?
5.0
16 reviews
|Other|Clearwater, Florida 33765

2564 Sunset Point Rd, Clearwater, Florida 33765

(727) 796-8456

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Walzcraft Industries
5.0
(1) · Other

2600 Hemstock St

(608) 781-6355

3 people are looking at this business

Webpros Creative
5.0
(4) · Other

4500 Triple T Ct

(307) 682-7767

3 people are looking at this business

Dr. Patrick J. Alcasid, MD
5.0
(2) · Other

3 Plaza Dr

(732) 341-1380

1 person is looking at this business

Scott Smith, MD
5.0
(14) · Other

1401 Medical Pkwy B, Suite 120

(512) 439-1009
Dry Otter Basement Waterproofing
5.0
(4) · Other

12106 Old River Rd

(815) 874-6300

6 people are looking at this business

Solomon's Collection & Fine Rugs
5.0
(7) · Other

809 Hancock St

(617) 770-1900

1 person is looking at this business

About

Sunset Chiropractic Center is the smart choice when looking for a chiropractor in Clearwater. To get the results you're looking for, our experienced chiropractic physician and highly skilled therapists offer truly comprehensive natural healthcare including advanced, non-invasive spine care treatment, massage therapy and state-of-the-art physiotherapy techniques. We will discuss which combination of therapies is right for you, and then formulate an individualized treatment plan to effectively address your unique health problem. Established in 1996 in Clearwater, Sunset Chiropractic Center has earned a reputation for helping its patients achieve dramatic recovery from spine and sports related

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jen Salmon Welch on Facebook

    a month ago

    01/04/2020, 04:11 AM
    Chris has wonderful bedside manner and is incredibly knowledgeable. He’s helped me through two injuries. Highly recommended!
    Amanda Schroeder on Facebook

    2 months ago

    01/03/2020, 01:54 AM
    Chiropractor Chris is the very best !! His office is Professional , knowledgeable , and helpful . He has helped me tremendously with my aches and pains . I highly recommend Chiropractor Chris 😊💯🙌🏻
    Dylan Fresh on Facebook

    2 months ago

    01/03/2020, 00:24 AM
    Great people great service
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    Bill Bangs on Facebook

    4 months ago

    10/07/2019, 02:12 AM
    I've known Dr Pettet for close to 15 years and he is, without a doubt, great at what he does and an all-around awesome human being. I had a bit of an emergency today and he got me in, at the end of the day no less, without an appointment.
    Gale Richards on Facebook

    7 months ago

    07/11/2019, 02:43 AM
    Unbelievable!! I am walking without a limp after my first visit with Jeff. Jeff and Michelle are both knowledgeable and personable! I have always been afraid to go to a chiropractor because of my back issues. I am so thankful that we found them! Don’t hesitate if you are searching for a chiropractor.
    Nev Trim Valentine-lauder Jr. on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/08/2018, 02:53 AM
    Christopher is a must see for any chiropractic needs... two thumbs up!!!!
    Alan Brett on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/03/2018, 15:55 PM
    Dr. Petit is great! Very thorough great demeanor. We would definitely recommend him!
    Lori Leone Koleda on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/19/2018, 13:39 PM
    Dr. Pettet is a critical part of my healthcare team which includes highly-regarded orthopedic surgeons, pain management specialists (anesthesiologists) and physical therapists. Athough I live in the NY tri-state area and have access to myriad chiropractors, I will not see anyone other than Dr. Pettet. I make it a point to schedule several visits during my regular trips to Florida. He has significantly contributed to my quality of life which is affected by serious and multi-layered spinal conditions. Dr. Pettet continues to educate himself on everything concerning the human body and sees his patients as an entire "being", not just as a spine which I believe is imperative in the highest quality of care. I highly recommend Dr. Pettet and his professional, Carmen who is an integral part of the practice.
    Kellie Cunningham Parker on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/06/2018, 01:10 AM
    Dr. Pettet is the best in the business. I originally went in with a slipped disc and have been going back ever since. He is very thorough and professional. He also has the best staff on hand to make your visit very enjoyable!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.