Logo White

sunrise family dentistry

Own this business?
4.5
80 reviews
|Dental|Roseville, CA 95661

About

Specialties Our friendly, knowledgeable staff will make you feel at home right away in our family-oriented office. Modern facilities such as digital X-rays and intra-oral cameras help ensure the best of care for your dental health. Patient records are fully computerized for fast access and maximum protection of your privacy. Our small, private Roseville practice is designed to efficiently serve your needs. We offer a wide range of general, restorative and cosmetic dental services. We also have a library of Caesy Educational System multimedia presentations that clearly explains many dental procedures. Sunrise Family Dentistry does specialize in cosmetic dental procedures meant to make you muc

Suggest edits

Review Summary

4.5
80 reviews
567
  
41
  
30
  
22
  
18
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews4.6Google
  • 22 Reviews4.0Facebook
  • 22 Reviews4.7YellowBot
  • Show All
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Facebook

11 months ago

09/29/2017, 14:09 PM
Respond to negative reviews
on Facebook

11 months ago

09/27/2017, 09:09 AM
Respond to negative reviews
on Facebook

11 months ago

09/27/2017, 07:09 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Facebook

a year ago

08/24/2017, 16:08 PM
The best dentist office by far. I absolutely love ALL the staff! Very friendly, very clean, and amazing!! I'm an absolute chicken when it comes to dental work and they made me feel so relaxed and had the most calming patience with me. I came in for a last minute root canal and crowning. I had the worst nerve pain and not to mention I am pregnant which is scary getting dental work done for that reason alone, but they just put all my worries at ease. I cannot thank them enough and will continue my dental care here for myself, my kids, and my husband. Not to mention very quick with getting back to your questions and appointment scheduling. Thank you!
Business Response:

We are so happy you had such a great experience with us, Anna! We can't wait to meet your family :-)

on Facebook

a year ago

06/23/2017, 01:06 AM
I want to say the fear going into a dentist was real as I had no dental care for over 20 years due to cost. From the moment I set foot into Sunrise Family Dentistry I was made to feel comfortable and cared for the staff starting with Stephanie at the front desk to Dr. Nand Amber, had several issues broken teeth, infected and very loose teeth all in all I needed 9 teeth removed and plates made and put in one filling I am extremely pleased and would send anyone I know here as it is safe and clean and caring place to have your dental care done.
Business Response:

We are so happy that we were able to make your experience a great one! Thank you so much for coming in to see us. We hope to see you soon :)

on Facebook

a year ago

05/18/2017, 01:05 AM
The best Dental office. Wonderful staff.
Drive to Roseville. Thank you Arthur for the great atmosphere....
on Facebook

a year ago

05/02/2017, 14:05 PM
Best in Roseville. They going to the dentist enjoyAble.
on Facebook

a year ago

04/06/2017, 11:04 AM
I don't usually take the time to write a negative review. However, in this case, if it can save someone the mistake of going to Sunrise Family Dentistry in Roseville, it will be worth it. My husband and I went there to get one of my husband's molars pulled and a routine cleaning/exam for myself. My husband was taken in first, though our appointments were scheduled for the same time. While sitting in the waiting room I noticed a man walking throughout the office - it turns out this was ARTHUR. He seemed to be the Office Manager or something like one. I continued to wait (appointment was scheduled for 11:00am) and finally asked how things were going with my husband. At this point, I was sent b...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
on Facebook

a year ago

02/21/2017, 11:02 AM
just had my first visit and it was great! the staff is so kind! everyone was really cool. love them!