Logo White
Watch Demo

Sunrise Dental

Own this business?
5.0
24 reviews
|Dental|Shoreline, Washington 98133

721 n 182nd st #301, Suite 301, Shoreline, Washington 98133

(206) 542-4444

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Ryan Wratchford
5.0
(1) · Dental

772 National Hwy

(301) 729-6911

1 person is looking at this business

Duy Phan Man Dds
5.0
(6) · Dental

9526 Old Lee Hwy

(703) 934-9444

1 person is looking at this business

Nicholas K Kitajima
5.0
(6) · Cosmetic Dentists

185 Front St # 100

(925) 837-1301

1 person is looking at this business

Aliso Woods Dental
5.0
(44) · Dental

# B170 27792

(949) 360-1213

3 people are looking at this business

The Dental Ranch
5.0
(2) · Dental

1915 Peters Rd # 303

(972) 438-5444

2 people are looking at this business

Preferred Dental Ceramics
5.0
(1) · Dental

6925 E 96th St #250

(317) 596-9633

About

Dr. Do Chau is a leading dentist in Shoreline, WA area, providing: the diagnosis, prevention and treatment of diseases of the teeth and gums. This office offers: A wide range of services, Cosmetic Dentistry, A highly-trained staff, Affordable prices, Orthodontics, A friendly & comfortable environment, Patient Education, A great environment for children, State-of-the-art technology. Our Patient Experience reviews, Strengths, Services, Payment Options, and Insurance plans accepted are listed on PatientFYI.com.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
24 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rick Mummey on Facebook

a year ago

09/27/2018, 04:41 AM
I've been coming here for over 10 years now for both routine and major dental work and they've done an excellent job with my oral care. I wouldn't go to anybody else.
Brandy Ann Kuhnly-Davies on Facebook

a year ago

09/27/2018, 03:51 AM
Most amazing caring and compassionate dentist and crew ever, coming from someone with dental anxiety dr Brian and his staff put me at ease and are completely understanding. I’ve never felt comfortable at a dental office tell I found dr Brian and Bridget.
Rosana Johnson Laukkonen on Facebook

a year ago

09/27/2018, 03:10 AM
I love Sunrise Dental of Shoreline. The staff are very professional. Dr Brian is kind, gentle and very caring. He takes time to explain what he is doing. Bridget, always makes sure I'm relaxed and comfortable and takes such a good care of everyone. My husband and I have been going there for years, would never go anyplace else.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Irene Cayanan-Barr on Facebook

a year ago

09/27/2018, 01:43 AM
Our family moved to Sequim 4 years ago. We still drive to Shoreline to see Dr. Brian, Bridgett, and Rosa. My husband and I have tried other dentists, but we feel that Dr. Brian is worth the ferry ride and extra drive time.
Katie Yoshihara on Facebook

a year ago

09/26/2018, 03:06 AM
I love Sunshine Dental of Shoreline! I never looked forward to seeing the dentist until I started going here. You feel at ease from the moment you walk in. Everyone there is extremely friendly and helpful. Very clean place.
Bridgett is our favorite!. She cares about her patients beyond anyone else I have ever gone to! My son and I have been going here for the last 8 years. We are so grateful for this office and the people behind it!
Very clean and thorough with each and every visit we’ve been too
Caprice Roque on Facebook

a year ago

09/26/2018, 02:34 AM
I started going to see dr. Brian and Bridgette with my husband and three children many years ago when we started going my daughter was terrified of the dentist do to a prior experience she had . After a few times with dr. Brian and Bridgette easing her fears and walking her through everything step-by-step she came around and ended up enjoying going it has been a life-changing experience finding people who you connect with and get your children's needs I would absolutely recommend this place to all of my friends family and anyone who's looking for an amazing dental experience💓
Linda Andrews on Facebook

3 years ago

02/21/2017, 05:36 AM
Very professional yet awesome people. Ibalways come back.
Clark Michael Isaac on Facebook

3 years ago

11/04/2016, 06:13 AM
I am amazed at how much work you got done in under 3hrs! 3fillings. 1surface"restoration. Deep cleaning and a difficult extraction. Competent Kind caring. Dr Brian and Bridget you rock! You have a new life-long patient. And I just shared this with my 400 + fb friends
Frank C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/30/2016, 06:44 AM
always treated well and with efficiency. all my questions are answered which is paramount
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.