Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sunrise Cleaning Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Home Services|Milwaukee, WI 53215 United States

724 S 32nd St, Milwaukee, WI 53215 United States

(414) 208-8352

http://sunrisecleanwi.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Home Services

7499 Abbey Rd

(847) 543-0100
5.0
(1) · Home Services

6115 N Flint Rd

(414) 228-9918
5.0
(3) · Landscape Architects

N8492 Division Rd

(262) 642-5600
5.0
(4) · Industrial Equipment Supplier

2225 S 116th St

(414) 546-3433
5.0
(2) · Window Washing

3588 Starlite Dr

(262) 677-9310
5.0
(250) · Home Services

9036 W Schlinger Ave

(414) 258-7100
About

Specialized Cleaning Residential, Apartments,Condo's and Commercial Business. It's wonderful to always have the same crew clean your house this gives us an opportunity to become more familiarized with your house.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Shannon Spence review for Sunrise Cleaning Service
Shannon Spence on Facebook

4 years ago

07/13/2018, 08:01 AM
Love!���������
Shannon Spence review for Sunrise Cleaning Service
Shannon Spence on Facebook

4 years ago

07/13/2018, 01:19 AM
Love!���������
Karen Lim review for Sunrise Cleaning Service
Karen Lim on Facebook

5 years ago

05/24/2017, 01:31 AM
Would recommend! Move out cleaning was very fast and awesome! Cleaned apartment, now my apartment so sparkly. They specialize in move out services amongst other things so helped me to clean and remove a ton of things from my apartment. I really appreciated their services and would highly. recommend!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Andre Flowers review for Sunrise Cleaning Service
Andre Flowers on Facebook

6 years ago

03/12/2016, 04:07 AM
I call for a quote Louis responded so professional the price he gave was great.
Darnell Middleman review for Sunrise Cleaning Service
Darnell Middleman on Facebook

7 years ago

03/09/2015, 03:06 AM
We are the best!
Juan Soto review for Sunrise Cleaning Service
Juan Soto on Facebook

8 years ago

02/05/2015, 02:33 AM
Fernando Mtz review for Sunrise Cleaning Service
Fernando Mtz on Facebook

8 years ago

11/27/2014, 03:25 AM
I like the reviews by Better Business Bureau gives me confidence this is a good company to make business.
Mary Tamariz review for Sunrise Cleaning Service
Mary Tamariz on Facebook

8 years ago

11/27/2014, 01:51 AM
Olga Llanira Gallegos review for Sunrise Cleaning Service
Olga Llanira Gallegos on Facebook

8 years ago

11/08/2014, 01:19 AM
Great company! Will recommend this cleaning services to everyone I know. They are very detail orientated professional and the cleaning crews are friendly as well as trustworthy.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.