Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sunnyvale Self Storage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
23 reviews
|Self Storage|Longmont, CO 80504

820 Lashley St, Longmont, CO 80504

(303) 772-2362

https://www.longmontstorage.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(28) · Self Storage

7059 S Kenton St

(303) 799-4300
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

10033 E Colfax Ave

(303) 257-8000
5.0
(8) · Self Storage

1101 Academy Ct

(970) 978-6165
4.9
(24) · Consumer Services

9940 E Costilla Ave

(303) 790-2536
4.9
(66) · Consumer Services

3825 E Mulberry St

(970) 682-1923
4.9
(369) · Self Storage

2555 S Lewis Way

(720) 791-3263
About

Sunnyvale Self Storage has been the safe, secure choice for all of your storage needs. Locally owned and operated in Longmont Colorado. Serving tenants from Boulder County, Weld County and surrounding areas. Catering to the home owner in transition with long term,short term, needs. Business clients benefit from the easy 24 hour access. Call us...we answer our phone promptly with friendly advice and affordable rates! You benefit from: Open availability 24 hours / Open every day! On-Site resident manager Fenced & lighted security Discounts to fit your situation 10' wide door available 8 sizes from 5 x 10 to 20 x 28 Free move-in van upon request Call us today for availability and discount prici

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
23 reviews
518
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karla N. review for Sunnyvale Self Storage
Karla N. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

08/29/2019, 18:58 PM
Great location, and much better prices then public storage or guardian. The guy running the place is super friendly and has a nice dog.
Lonnie D. review for Sunnyvale Self Storage
Lonnie D. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/05/2014, 10:31 AM
I am so happy that I found Sunnyvale Storage, with Jayne and Larry. They are both so friendly, and helpful. They made suggestions and recommendations to make the moving easier. They are stand-up, the way they handle their business. I am so relieved and impressed to be dealing with them. They are truly good people doing a terrific job. I would recommend Sunnyvale to everyone. Jayne and Larry are truly professional yet caring, and that's rare.
Lonnie D. review for Sunnyvale Self Storage
Lonnie D. on Superpages

7 years ago

08/05/2014, 09:08 AM
I had a wonderful experience w/Sunnyvale Storage. Jayne and her husband were very friendly and accommodating. They went above and beyond to help me out. They had suggestions to help with the move. They were stand-up people to deal with, and I am so happy that I found them. I would definitely recommend their units and their business. Thanks Sunnyvale.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Lonnie Dooley review for Sunnyvale Self Storage
Lonnie Dooley on Facebook

7 years ago

08/05/2014, 06:07 AM
I am very happy that I found Sunnyvale Storage, with Jayne and Larry. They were both so friendly, and helpful. They made suggestions and recommendations to make the moving easier. They are stand-up, the way they handle their business. I am so relieved and impressed to be dealing with them. They are truly good people doing a terrific job. I would recommend Sunnyvale to everyone. Jayne and Larry are truly professional yet caring, and that's rare.
lonnie_dooley review for Sunnyvale Self Storage
lonnie_dooley on Superpages

7 years ago

08/05/2014, 02:49 AM
I had a wonderful experience w/Sunnyvale Storage. Jayne and her husband were very friendly and accommodating. They went above and beyond to help me out. They had suggestions to help with the move. They were stand-up people to deal with, and I am so happy that I found them. I would definitely recommend their units and their business. Thanks Sunnyvale.
Lonnie Dooley review for Sunnyvale Self Storage
Lonnie Dooley on Facebook

7 years ago

08/05/2014, 01:22 AM
I am very happy that I found Sunnyvale Storage, with Jayne and Larry. They were both so friendly, and helpful. They made suggestions and recommendations to make the moving easier. They are stand-up, the way they handle their business. I am so relieved and impressed to be dealing with them. They are truly good people doing a terrific job. I would recommend Sunnyvale to everyone. Jayne and Larry are truly professional yet caring, and that's rare.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.