Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sunnyside Glass North

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
193 reviews
|Windshield Installation & Repair|Riverdale, GA 30274

7930 GA-85 a, Suite A, Riverdale, GA 30274

(678) 647-7054

http://www.sunnysideglassnorth.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Automotive

850 Petty Rd

(678) 696-0555

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Automotive

6287 Highway 85

(770) 907-7979
5.0
(8) · Auto Glass Services

3117 Moon Station

(770) 426-8466

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Window Tinting

6836 GA-85 #1g

(770) 997-9299
5.0
(1) · Windshield Installation & Repair

9725 Main St

(678) 535-7961

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive
About

Sunnyside Glass North is a family owned, in shop and mobile, automotive glass repair business established since 1996. We offer windshield replacement+ repair, rock chip, repair, window tint services, headlight restoration and wiper blade installation. We also offer services to repair window regulator/motor assembly.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
193 reviews
5126
  
48
  
32
  
23
  
13
  
51 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Thomas Taylor review for Sunnyside Glass North
Thomas Taylor on Facebook

a year ago

01/30/2021, 01:31 AM
Sunnyside Glass North was referred to me by a friend and I couldn’t be more happy with my experience. First off, they out bid the competition by a long shot. They also had multiple price options to replace my windshield, I was able to schedule an appointment on a Saturday, and when I arrived their team was ready to service my vehicle with no delay. I highly recommend Sunnyside Glass North. 👍
Drew Pye review for Sunnyside Glass North
Drew Pye on Facebook

a year ago

01/27/2021, 02:32 AM
Very professional with a reasonable price!
David Marshall review for Sunnyside Glass North
David Marshall on Facebook

a year ago

01/25/2021, 02:49 AM
Best experience ever! My car window was busted and it got replaced and reprinted in less than 2 hours the same day.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Lacreshia McClarin review for Sunnyside Glass North
Lacreshia McClarin on Facebook

a year ago

01/04/2021, 03:49 AM
Yes I will recommend anyone going here. Everyone has such awesome customer service! Steven even showed me a detailed video of the problem. Very clean. I am so happy to finally have the problem fixed. Thanks so much to everyone at Sunnyside Glass North! May God continue to cover & bless you all!
Tremel SO'Far Gonee review for Sunnyside Glass North
Tremel SO'Far Gonee on Facebook

a year ago

01/04/2021, 03:17 AM
Great service & cheap prices and wonderful employees riverdale. Location 😁💯
Kimberly Holmes review for Sunnyside Glass North
Kimberly Holmes on Facebook

a year ago

01/04/2021, 00:19 AM
They are very professional and friendly. Clean office. Great work in a timely manner. Reasonable pricing.
Ebone Parks review for Sunnyside Glass North
Ebone Parks on Facebook

a year ago

12/22/2020, 02:22 AM
I've had a leak for over a year which eventually turned into my entire passenger side carpet being soiled with water. Came in one day for a quote and it was fixed the next day! They showed pictures of the damage while I waited and I'm beyond pleased with their services ! highly recommend
Lyrick Shedrick McClendon review for Sunnyside Glass North
Lyrick Shedrick McClendon on Facebook

a year ago

12/19/2020, 03:19 AM
Great place and friendly fast service. I would recommend anyone to come out and support this black owned business
An Drayus review for Sunnyside Glass North
An Drayus on Facebook

a year ago

12/12/2020, 03:42 AM
I highly recommend Sunnyside Glass. Very professional took care of my broken driver side window. Very prompt and responsive.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.