Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sunflower Cafe

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
6 reviews
|Coffee & Tea|Boca Raton, FL 33432

410 Via de Palmas, Boca Raton, FL 33432

(561) 338-8840

https://www.saquellacafe.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

15421 W Dixie Hwy

(305) 354-2922

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(49) · Burgers

1600 E Hillsboro Blvd

(954) 428-4539
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

10800 Pines Blvd

(954) 435-1062
5.0
(9) · Restaurants

1535 Washington Ave

(305) 672-0999
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

2025 Hollywood Blvd

(954) 925-8815
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

1401 SW 22nd St

(786) 391-2149
About

"Scratch Kitchen & Bake Shop" - Healthy, inexpensive, fresh & innovative, "Clean Food" is what's on the menu at Saquella Café in Boca Raton. A "No Fry Zone" and "No Processed Food" for breakfast, Brunch, lunch and dinner with a Full Bar. For sweet endings, a variety of desserts, made daily by the in-house Pastry Chef. Saquella Café puts a Mediterranean twist on Italian / American dishes, served in a European Café Bistro way... Come and enjoy our famous and delish Cappuccino or a glass of Prosecco in our outdoor covered patio, on granite-topped tables and variety of artwork. Open 7 days a week.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
6 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
discerningcustomer. review for Sunflower Cafe
discerningcustomer. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

02/23/2013, 02:38 AM
I was a Long Time Customer. Surprise, Surprise. A new owner and the place went to Hello.... Fish dinner prices are now 1/3 more and the portions 2/3 less. Combine this with some poor waitresses and waiting for 50 minutes for your food ( before leaving without eating) it's not worth the visit. I am now a Ex Cstomer.
yellowshak review for Sunflower Cafe
yellowshak on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

06/09/2010, 02:51 AM
This place is unbelievable... great food, great service, wonderful atmosphere!
Shak review for Sunflower Cafe
Shak on Citysearch

12 years ago

05/19/2010, 02:55 AM
Home away from Rome - Just AMAZING – I was invited by a friend to go for coffee. Years back, we went to school in Rome, she told me we should meet in this place in Boca that makes really good Cappuccino. When I got there, I was in a complete shock… I went immediately in memory lane… The place is just amazing, I felt like I’m in Rome. They have everything: The best cappuccino I’ve ever had on U.S. soil, they have a bakery, it’s a full healthy restaurant, with breakfast, lunch and dinner, the have Italian Gelato – What else could I’ve asked for… You can find me there every day now, with my computer (Free Wi-Fi as well). And the best thing – where do you find a Café, that gives you full service to the table?
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
nathansteiner review for Sunflower Cafe
nathansteiner on Citysearch

13 years ago

11/29/2008, 04:26 AM
If you don't get the wrong server: excellent – I've never had such great food, served so poorly. Our server routinely ignored us, was sour and short when actually at our table, and generally behaved like someone annoyed to have our business. I even gave him the benefit of the doubt by ordering dessert. I thought perhaps he was just overloaded at lunch. But no, the crowd thinned out, and he kept himself busy with just about everything besides his customers. So look out for the short-dark-haired guy with the fake smile if you go here, though I imagine getting food to go is your safest bet.
sussansussan review for Sunflower Cafe
sussansussan on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

07/22/2008, 02:40 AM
Saquella café is the best Café / Bakery / Restaurant in Boca. They serve an unbelievable cappuccino; just like in Italy and even better. Amazing interior design, worm and great atmosphere, best healthy food, best caring service, and all that with very affordable prices.
enicoll review for Sunflower Cafe
enicoll on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

11/17/2007, 03:11 AM
Delicious Sunday brunch.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.