Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sunesta of the Upper Midwest

Claimed
5.0
280 reviews
|Awnings|Monticello, MN 55362 United States

8955 Acacia Ave NE, Monticello, MN 55362 United States

(763) 271-3366

https://sunestamn.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Sunesta of the Upper Midwest in Monticello, MN is the authorized dealer for Sunesta retractable awnings, screens & shelters. For over 40 years Sunesta has been the industry leader for custom awnings. Sunesta awnings are built to last and most of our awnings are covered by a lifetime warranty. They're custom-sized to fit your needs and are professionally installed by our certified employee installers. Our heavy duty awnings are available in width up to 40' and projections up to 14'8". Contact us for a free estimate today!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
280 reviews
5271
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Bob Donna F. review for Sunesta of the Upper Midwest
Bob Donna F. on BirdEye

a month ago

06/01/2022, 08:47 AM
Derrick and John were on time and installed our awning quickly. they went thru all the instructions with us and answered all of our questions. job well done guys! thank you! Bob and Donna
LESLIE A. review for Sunesta of the Upper Midwest
LESLIE A. on BirdEye

2 months ago

04/22/2022, 13:16 PM
Mike Miller came to our home and gave us a thorough explanation of the Sunesta awning and we ordered it, all questions answered, that afternoon. Our awning came early but the weather was cold and rainy. Derrick and John weren't bothered by the weather. They did a great job installing, explaining how the awning worked and answered any questions that we had. They were a super team and very friendly! Thank you
Teresa H review for Sunesta of the Upper Midwest
Teresa H on BBB

8 months ago

11/01/2021, 07:06 AM
I was very pleased with the attention and response the Sunesta team provided for our recent purchase and installation of our patio awning. A personalized sales visit, prompt and helpful installation by Derek and Chris, and we appreciated Ryan’s response to our questions on the use of our awning. We look forward to using our newly shaded patio once again.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Jim A review for Sunesta of the Upper Midwest
Jim A on BBB

8 months ago

10/23/2021, 05:36 AM
Derrick and Chris just did a great job installing our new awning. They were very knowledgeable.
KE review for Sunesta of the Upper Midwest
KE on BBB

9 months ago

10/06/2021, 02:01 AM
Love my new awning! The installers, Chris and Dan, were polite and efficient. They gave me instructions and answered all my questions. I’m very happy with my experience.
Roger B review for Sunesta of the Upper Midwest
Roger B on BBB

9 months ago

09/30/2021, 17:23 PM
Derrick & Chris were again awesome in their installation work, personalities, and explanation of the awning's functional characteristics. They had installed our four exterior screens earlier this summer so we were glad to see them when they arrived today. Definitely 5 stars for the company, product and installers.
John & Helen E review for Sunesta of the Upper Midwest
John & Helen E on BBB

9 months ago

09/21/2021, 05:43 AM
Mike ******, sales rep., was great. Chris & Derrick, installers, were hardworking, efficient and knowledgeable. Awning blends in nicely with the house. Looks good.
Gary E review for Sunesta of the Upper Midwest
Gary E on BBB

9 months ago

09/17/2021, 20:04 PM
The awning came in when estimated. The installers (Chris and Derrick) were courteous and on time. The installation took less than 1 hour. They reviewed the operation on the awning and showed us how to set the wind sensitivity adjustment. I couldn't be more pleased with Sunesta.
Wayne G review for Sunesta of the Upper Midwest
Wayne G on BBB

9 months ago

09/17/2021, 05:33 AM
Derrick and Chris were timely and efficient with this installation.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.