Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sundance Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
206 reviews
|Dentists|Rockledge, FL 32955 United States

5380 Stadium Pkwy Suite 119, Ste 119, Rockledge, FL 32955 United States

(321) 837-3700

http://www.sundancedentistry.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1544) · Dentists

974 International Parkway

(407) 942-0225
5.0
(142) · Dental

5892 Red Bug Lake Rd

(407) 695-8485
5.0
(915) · Dentists

2240 W Columbia Ave

(407) 846-0578
5.0
(739) · Dentists

1061 S Wickham Rd

(321) 724-1400
5.0
(1) · Dental

1009 Amber Rd

(407) 282-0134
5.0
(508) · Dentists

256 McLeod St

(321) 459-2444
About

Sundance Family Dentistry is a full service general and cosmetic dental facility owned by Dr. Kaitlin Donovan

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
206 reviews
5180
  
41
  
30
  
24
  
11
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Heather Hausler review for Sundance Family Dentistry
Heather Hausler on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2020, 04:51 AM
I literally have never felt so comfortable than i do when i am at Sundance. I have not been to the dentist in 7 years. Having insurance again i took the step on going back. I was so scared of the dentist, well after being their a few times now they have made me feel so welcomed. I can walk in and everyone remembers me, they know how to make me feel comfortable and they make sure everything is such a breeze during the process. Everyone in that office including the front desk and even the ones who run the insurance are so Loving i would recommend them to everyone i know. 5 stars for sure!!!
Business Response:

Heather, thank you so much for your incredible review. It is our number one goal to make the dentist as enjoyable as possible for our patients. We are so happy to have you at our office! <3

Angela Hill review for Sundance Family Dentistry
Angela Hill on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2020, 14:48 PM
I had my first appointment today and was extremely pleased. From the moment I scheduled my appointment everyone was super helpful and friendly. They took several precautions related to Covid-19 and it felt very safe and clean. Nancy did an excellent job cleaning my teeth and making me comfortable (even the x-rays didn’t hurt!), and Dr. Thillet was awesome, too. And, hey, no cavities! 😁
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your review, Angela! We are so happy to have you at our practice! Welcome to the Sundance Family!

Lynn Lanford Langley review for Sundance Family Dentistry
Lynn Lanford Langley on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2020, 18:45 PM
We were very pleased with our first visit yesterday. The staff was friendly and informative. All COVID procedures seemed to be well followed.
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Lynn! Welcome to our office, we are so happy to have you!

Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Ann-Marie Parker review for Sundance Family Dentistry
Ann-Marie Parker on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2020, 01:40 AM
I needed braces to prepare for major restorative work—I wholeheartedly recommend Sundance Family Dentistry and Caudill and McNeight Orthodontics. Their offices practically operated as one. I should have a commemorative chair in both.
Jim Brix review for Sundance Family Dentistry
Jim Brix on Facebook

3 years ago

06/02/2020, 15:07 PM
Sundance provides clear and compassionate information and support. Thank you!
Melanie Paige review for Sundance Family Dentistry
Melanie Paige on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2020, 05:48 AM
Sundance is literally the best! Every time I walk in for my appointments, I am always greeted with a smile and they truly make me feel so comfortable. Dr. Donovan is amazing and I wouldn't trust anyone else or any other place! Her and the staff always have my best interest at heart and make sure that they only recommend the best steps necessary to make sure I have healthy teeth and gums. Thank you Dr. Donovan and the entire Sundance Family! You all are amazing and I plan on coming here all of the time in the future. Couldn't imagine going anywhere else :)
Shannon Popielarczyk review for Sundance Family Dentistry
Shannon Popielarczyk on Facebook

3 years ago

01/15/2020, 03:22 AM
My daughter had her first dental visit today and they were absolutely amazing. Her hygienist was so sweet and calming. And Dr. Donovan was just as great. I have never done reviews on anything. But this place is amazing. If you have a child who is nervous or even as an adult being nervous, this place is amazing and can calm anyone.
Lisa Gawronski review for Sundance Family Dentistry
Lisa Gawronski on Facebook

3 years ago

01/15/2020, 01:01 AM
I felt truly comfortable from the minute I walked into the Sundance office. The office staff was friendly, and they were able to obtain all of my dental records before I arrived. I did not have to wait as my appointment was on time. The hygienist did an amazing job. Dr. Donovan took the time to answer all of my questions. She is so knowledgeable and gave me great insight! This office uses all the newest pain free procedures (if I ever needed them in the future) which I found as a bonus. I am glad I decided to change dentists, and I plan to continue to visit this office.
Carol Plummer Ellis review for Sundance Family Dentistry
Carol Plummer Ellis on Facebook

3 years ago

11/22/2019, 00:20 AM
On the recommendation of Allie Forrest I went to Sundance Family Dentistry. WOW, WOW, WOW. I love them. Everyone was so great. Marion who cleaned my teeth was awesome and Dr. Crawford was just as great. They have all the updated equipment too. Thanks for an awesome experience.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.