Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sunbelt Electric

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
31 reviews
|Home Builder|Sarasota, FL 34240

1882 Porter Lake Drive, Sarasota, FL 34240

(941) 379-5651

http://sunbeltelectric.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
5.0
(2) · Home Builder

10118 Tarpon Dr

(727) 363-8910

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Masonry/Concrete

24333 Penhollow Ct

(941) 639-4520

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Construction

11959 46th St N b

(727) 573-1133

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Construction

6009 99th Ave N

(727) 547-6894

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Masonry/Concrete

6015 21st St E

(941) 755-3162

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Builder

2072 Constitution Blvd

(941) 925-1183

5 people are looking at this business

About

Sunbelt Electric has been your neighbor in Sarasota and Manatee Counties for over 24 years. We specialize in Electrical service and Remodels. We are diversified for our neighbors to offer Generators and Solar PV as well. We've been your Sarasota and Manatee Electricians for decades and will be here for you and your families for generations to come.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
31 reviews
516
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jeff German on Facebook

    4 years ago

    06/26/2017, 04:48 AM
    We called Sunbelt on Friday to schedule for our new cooktop to be hooked up and they were able to give us an appointment for Monday a.m. Monday a.m. Chad called to confirm and Ramon was here during the time scheduled. He was professional and courteous. He was efficient and very knowledgeable about hooking up the electric on our cooktop. I definitely recommend them for any electrical work. We also called them a year ago to hang our chandelier and again, was very pleased with their service.
    Patrick Jones on Facebook

    4 years ago

    06/14/2017, 12:58 PM
    We contacted Sunbelt on a Wednesday and they were able to come out that Friday. We needed some professional electrician assistance hanging some new fans in our home. They were quick, efficient, and knowledgeable. We would highly recommend them to anyone needing electrician services in the future!
    Chuck Volcker on Facebook

    4 years ago

    06/05/2017, 08:05 AM
    Featured content
    What you need to know about Google customer reviews

    What you need to know about Google customer reviews

    What you need to know about Google customer reviews
    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
    Steven Smith on Facebook

    4 years ago

    05/30/2017, 01:24 AM
    Susan Scappatura on Facebook

    4 years ago

    05/25/2017, 04:06 AM
    Mirek of Sunbelt Electric installed an outlet in the garage, a surge protector, and an LED trim light in the foyer. He was very courteous, knowledgeable, neat and provided information on how to conserve energy with future lighting options. He also took the time to instruct us on the surge protector and the cable surge protector. Very satisfied with his work and will definitely use Sunbelt again.
    Natasha Owen on Facebook

    4 years ago

    05/24/2017, 10:01 AM
    Very professional and will use again!!! Thank you!
    Cody Slicis on Facebook

    4 years ago

    05/12/2017, 13:42 PM
    Kay Smith on Facebook

    4 years ago

    04/25/2017, 13:36 PM
    Chad completed the installation of our ceiling/light fan combo in less than an hour. He was professional, courteous and willing to explain the process as he worked. We would definitely hire Sunbelt Electric for our other household electrical needs!
    Jessica Welch on Facebook

    4 years ago

    04/24/2017, 12:50 PM
    Sunbelt Electric was the perfect company for our job! We needed a quite a bit of work done and they were able to complete it quickly and efficiently. They were friendly and knowledgeable, and just awesome guys! Thanks we will definitely be back.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.