Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sun Tan City

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
150 reviews
|Tanning|Madison, WI 53704

4327 East Towne Way, Madison, WI 53704

(608) 242-7715

http://www.suntancity.com/tan-salon-locations/wisconsin-madison-wi-madison-east-towne-way/

Open now:8:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(10) · Beauty

185 Stark St

(920) 326-5115
4.8
(30) · Hair Salons

144 3rd St

(608) 356-6151

6 people are looking at this business

4.8
(123) · Beauty

101 S Main St

(262) 269-9621

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(63) · Tanning

127 W Cook St

(608) 742-4888

4 people are looking at this business

4.7
(57) · Tanning

822A Broad St

(608) 313-0440

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(14) · Tanning

108 2nd St

(608) 527-5988

7 people are looking at this business

About

Sun Tan City offers the great prices, an educated staff, advanced equipment and high-quality products -with plenty of options to achieve a gorgeous sun tan or a natural-looking spray tan.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
150 reviews
598
  
413
  
35
  
29
  
110
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jim Covers on Facebook

a year ago

07/07/2020, 01:08 AM
Every time I come beds are broken. Need to maintain the beds better.
Troyce Case on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2020, 08:35 AM
Very clean rooms and professional staff!
Abby Hermans on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2019, 02:47 AM
Incredible customer service. Can’t thank them enough for the help that they give me
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Kierra Steffes on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2019, 01:07 AM
🤩🤩 100% Recommend Sun Tan City East Madison!!! Incredible staff especially Angela! Extremely helpful and kind! Thanks for such an amazing experience!!
John R Sampson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2019, 01:22 AM
Great clean place The host was friendly
Abigail Lynn on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2019, 16:28 PM
I’ve signed up for a “one month” only membership twice now and both times they have charged me additional months after... when you are at the salon the people working ask you to sign up for a year long membership and both times I have declined to sign up for a year but they still just keep charging you... not sure if it’s the people working at the salon or their system... either way I wouldn’t go back here.
Whitney Nicole on Facebook

3 years ago

05/23/2018, 13:58 PM
I've been to all of Madison's STC locations but just recently visited the East Side location for a spray and have to say, Emily, was absolutely wonderful and the most pleasant/helpful staff member I've encountered. Thanks Emily for your help and patience. :-)
Cassey Burke on Facebook

4 years ago

03/19/2018, 01:57 AM
The staff is friendly and the salon is always clean! I will definitely be recommending to all my friends!
Ayla Schaefer on Facebook

4 years ago

02/19/2018, 15:21 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.