Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sun Spray Tanning & Boutique

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
42 reviews
|Tanning|West Palm Beach, FL 33401 United States

323 S Dixie Hwy, West Palm Beach, FL 33401 United States

(561) 345-3747

https://mysunspray.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(3) · Beauty

9258 Edgemont Ln

(561) 883-5302
5.0
(17) · Beauty

9715 W Broward Blvd # 252

(954) 560-9647
5.0
(8) · Beauty

1153 SE Port St Lucie Blvd

(772) 335-3881
5.0
(4) · Tanning

1684 SE 10th Ave

(954) 523-1616
About

We specialize in Spray Tanning, the healthy alternative. Top of the line equipment, exceptional client care, & outstanding, quality products. We make your spray tan an experience, in a comfortable, relaxing environment. Most importantly we always provide stunning results!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
42 reviews
538
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jamie Brooke review for Sun Spray Tanning & Boutique
Jamie Brooke on Facebook

6 years ago

09/21/2016, 08:27 AM
This place is the best . My go to for a gorgeous bronze glow. Julia the owner is super friendly and very knowledgeable. Definitely a must go to . Very clean and reasonable
Ivan Dominguez Jr. review for Sun Spray Tanning & Boutique
Ivan Dominguez Jr. on Facebook

6 years ago

09/01/2016, 05:23 AM
Nicole Martin review for Sun Spray Tanning & Boutique
Nicole Martin on Facebook

7 years ago

04/14/2016, 14:18 PM
I ran into Sun Spray for the first time for a quick, last minute tan about a year ago and now I can't imagine tanning anywhere else!!! Fab spray every time!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Jeff Ogden review for Sun Spray Tanning & Boutique
Jeff Ogden on Facebook

7 years ago

04/14/2016, 05:25 AM
Sydney O'Neill review for Sun Spray Tanning & Boutique
Sydney O'Neill on Facebook

7 years ago

02/18/2016, 01:52 AM
I came here today for the 1st time and I am a very satisfied customer!! I look and feel amazing
Jessica Embleton review for Sun Spray Tanning & Boutique
Jessica Embleton on Facebook

7 years ago

06/10/2015, 06:02 AM
I had an awesome experience there. I used the spray booth. Being pretty fair skinned I was scared about turning orange as most places I have used in the past that was my outcome. This was NOT the case with Sun Spray Tanning... I had an amazing tan/glow and it lasted about 2 weeks. Very happy & will use again:) thanks Julia!!!
Benny Rae review for Sun Spray Tanning & Boutique
Benny Rae on Facebook

8 years ago

03/17/2015, 12:50 PM
Heather Ann Witucki review for Sun Spray Tanning & Boutique
Heather Ann Witucki on Facebook

8 years ago

06/13/2014, 12:27 PM
Julia Zamir review for Sun Spray Tanning & Boutique
Julia Zamir on Facebook

9 years ago

03/12/2014, 06:49 AM
Sun Spray tanning is amazing! Never had such a great tan:)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.