Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sun Spray Tanning & Boutique

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
42 reviews
|Tanning|West Palm Beach, FL 33401 United States

323 S Dixie Hwy, West Palm Beach, FL 33401 United States

(561) 345-3747

https://mysunspray.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(3) · Beauty

9258 Edgemont Ln

(561) 883-5302
5.0
(17) · Beauty

9715 W Broward Blvd # 252

(954) 560-9647
5.0
(8) · Beauty

1153 SE Port St Lucie Blvd

(772) 335-3881
5.0
(4) · Tanning

1684 SE 10th Ave

(954) 523-1616
About

We specialize in Spray Tanning, the healthy alternative. Top of the line equipment, exceptional client care, & outstanding, quality products. We make your spray tan an experience, in a comfortable, relaxing environment. Most importantly we always provide stunning results!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
42 reviews
538
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Rommy Duarte review for Sun Spray Tanning & Boutique
Rommy Duarte on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2019, 13:03 PM
I love this place, clean, spacious, the tan looks natural and it doesn’t smell. Been coming here for years!
Bridget Denson-Dorman review for Sun Spray Tanning & Boutique
Bridget Denson-Dorman on Facebook

4 years ago

09/27/2018, 05:21 AM
Excellent customer service! Flawless spray tans! The membership is sooo worth it! Julia does an incredible job - best place in WPB hands down.
Liz Gartner review for Sun Spray Tanning & Boutique
Liz Gartner on Facebook

4 years ago

05/04/2018, 06:15 AM
I was nervous to get a spray tan because most of them I get come out blotchy or too orange but I decided to try this place out and OMG. Best spray tan I have ever gotten!! Looks so natural. It wasn’t sticky and smelly either! So happy with the results!!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Heather Krevoy review for Sun Spray Tanning & Boutique
Heather Krevoy on Facebook

4 years ago

04/28/2018, 04:25 AM
Best spray tan I have ever had by far!! It lasted for my entire trip in the Dominican Republic (in salt water every day) and two weeks afterwards! Thank you so much Julie!!
Brett Krevoy review for Sun Spray Tanning & Boutique
Brett Krevoy on Facebook

4 years ago

04/28/2018, 03:18 AM
Excellent customer service! Highly recommend A+++
Charles Macmillan review for Sun Spray Tanning & Boutique
Charles Macmillan on Facebook

5 years ago

12/21/2017, 12:40 PM
THE BEST PLACE TO GET A SPRAY TAN IN W. PALM. I ALSO SAW AND PURCHASED SOME REALLY NICE SUNDRESSES THERE. I RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE IN THE AREA
Isabella Veiga review for Sun Spray Tanning & Boutique
Isabella Veiga on Facebook

5 years ago

05/02/2017, 11:37 AM
Nikki Cabus review for Sun Spray Tanning & Boutique
Nikki Cabus on Facebook

6 years ago

12/17/2016, 01:38 AM
Adorable place and great customer service. Thank you, Barry, for all your help.
Rico Perez review for Sun Spray Tanning & Boutique
Rico Perez on Facebook

6 years ago

10/13/2016, 03:32 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.