Logo White
Watch Demo

Sun Spray Tanning & Boutique

Own this business?
5.0
44 reviews
|Beauty|West Palm Beach, FL 33401

323 S Dixie Hwy, West Palm Beach, FL 33401

(561) 345-3747

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Tropical Tanning Zone
5.0
(8) · Beauty

1153 SE Port St Lucie Blvd

(772) 335-3881
Tanrific Tanning Studio
5.0
(3) · Beauty

9258 Edgemont Ln

(561) 883-5302

1 person is looking at this business

Boca Tanning Club
5.0
(1) · Beauty

4202 Northlake Blvd

(561) 296-1826

About

We specialize in Spray Tanning, the healthy alternative. Top of the line equipment, exceptional client care, & outstanding, quality products. We make your spray tan an experience, in a comfortable, relaxing environment. Most importantly we always provide stunning results!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
44 reviews
540
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rommy Duarte on Facebook

a month ago

11/06/2019, 13:03 PM
I love this place, clean, spacious, the tan looks natural and it doesn’t smell. Been coming here for years!
Bridget Denson-Dorman on Facebook

a year ago

09/27/2018, 05:21 AM
Excellent customer service! Flawless spray tans! The membership is sooo worth it! Julia does an incredible job - best place in WPB hands down.
Liz Gartner on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2018, 06:15 AM
I was nervous to get a spray tan because most of them I get come out blotchy or too orange but I decided to try this place out and OMG. Best spray tan I have ever gotten!! Looks so natural. It wasn’t sticky and smelly either! So happy with the results!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Heather Krevoy on Facebook

2 years ago

04/28/2018, 04:25 AM
Best spray tan I have ever had by far!! It lasted for my entire trip in the Dominican Republic (in salt water every day) and two weeks afterwards! Thank you so much Julie!!
Brett Krevoy on Facebook

2 years ago

04/28/2018, 03:18 AM
Excellent customer service! Highly recommend A+++
Charles Macmillan on Facebook

2 years ago

12/21/2017, 12:40 PM
THE BEST PLACE TO GET A SPRAY TAN IN W. PALM. I ALSO SAW AND PURCHASED SOME REALLY NICE SUNDRESSES THERE. I RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE IN THE AREA
Isabella Veiga on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2017, 11:37 AM
Nikki Barona on Facebook

3 years ago

12/17/2016, 15:44 PM
Adorable place and great customer service. Thank you, Barry, for all your help.
Nikki Cabus on Facebook

3 years ago

12/17/2016, 01:38 AM
Adorable place and great customer service. Thank you, Barry, for all your help.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.