Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sun Lakes Chandler Animal Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
346 reviews
|Veterinarians|Chandler, AZ 85248

9670 East Riggs Road, Ste 109, Chandler, AZ 85248

(480) 895-7633

https://slcac.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(18) · Veterinarians

19313 N 73rd Ln

(480) 285-9848
5.0
(1) · Veterinarians

3317 S Higley Rd

(480) 981-9747

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(31) · Healthcare

170 S William Dillard Dr #114

(480) 899-5088
5.0
(3) · Veterinarians

19226 N Cave Creek Rd Unit 109

(602) 513-1223

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(92) · Veterinarians

11495 N 136th St

(480) 391-7297
4.9
(9) · Veterinarians

975 E Riggs Rd

(480) 821-1126

2 people are looking at this business

About

SLCAC strives to provide the best medical care options for your pets using the most current knowledge and technology available. We strive to educate our clients through our knowledgeable staff who provide the highest level of customer service. ​ Personalized Care: At SLCAC, we put the needs of our patients and clients first. Your appointments will never feel rushed and we take the time to address all of your pet's needs at each visit. ​ Dentistry: Dr. Greenway has received extensive training in the field of dentistry. She believes in preventing dental disease before it starts but has the ability to treat many types of dental issues. Click here for more information about our denti

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
346 reviews
5294
  
417
  
33
  
24
  
111
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dave Deist on Facebook

4 years ago

09/14/2017, 07:06 AM
I'm a Iowa native and Dr. Greenway is a graduate of ISU. All I needed to know. 4 cats and 1 dog in my household are all cared for by Ashley--She Rocks.
Suzanne Edgeton Granger on Facebook

4 years ago

09/07/2017, 06:50 AM
Dr Greenway is a wonderful vet as is all her staff. They take wonderful care of our animals. We drive 30 minutes to get to her clinic.
Kathy Ames on Facebook

4 years ago

08/25/2017, 08:05 AM
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Nicole McVay on Facebook

4 years ago

08/10/2017, 01:33 AM
Dr. Greenway is the only vet we trust! She's great with our nervous little Chihuahua, very caring and kind. She's knowledgeable and honest, I would recommend her to anyone.
Laurie Smith-Waterman on Facebook

4 years ago

08/08/2017, 11:42 AM
I really loved the clinic and staff. I only gave 4 stars because it is a very expensive clinic.
Renee Spragg Kelderhouse on Facebook

4 years ago

06/23/2017, 13:57 PM
We would like to thank Dr. Greenway and all the staff at Sun Lakes Animal Clinic for the love and compassion they have shown our kitties over the past several years. We are so thankful we found this clinic to take care of our girls. We couldn't imagine finding a better place. They have been very professional, friendly and supportive at all of our visits and have made the hard choices during pet ownership easier to cope with. We would, without hesitation, recommend Sun Lakes Animal Clinic to any friend or family member with a pet.
Lindsay Zismann on Facebook

4 years ago

04/01/2017, 05:49 AM
Sun Lakes has a great staff! We took our puppy in for a neuter and they were accommodating to our schedules, sweet with our fur baby, and professional in their pre and post op preparation. All the important qualities of a good vet clinic
LeeAnn Wells on Facebook

5 years ago

03/15/2017, 10:48 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Gordon Judi Garrett on Facebook

5 years ago

02/22/2017, 06:39 AM
I have been to several different clinics since moving here and this clinic has the most most wonderful staff. Dr. Greenway takes wonderful care of Emma and is great to answer all my questions. She is a great Vet.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.