Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sun Capsule

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
64 reviews
|Tanning|Pittsfield, MA 01201 United States

416 Tyler St, Pittsfield, MA 01201 United States

(413) 447-8100

https://suncapsule.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(10) · Tanning

16 Union Ave

(413) 977-4527
4.8
(21) · Tanning

5 Cheshire Rd # 17

(413) 447-8258
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
64 reviews
558
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
Featured
Jane B. review for Sun Capsule
Jane B. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/21/2016, 04:33 AM
Wrote a review and they deleted it. Basically all I said was there brackets they want you to but.are not worth the money, unless you but it in January. They are only honored till the end of the yr. not for 12 months. Buyer beware.
A Yahoo Local User review for Sun Capsule
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

13 years ago

05/22/2010, 08:51 AM
I absolutely love going to sun capsule!!! The staff is AMAZING very friendly. They know me by name. They know the products they sell. They know about each both/bed. Very Clean. Definately is held up to high standard. Prices are good and worth going here. And for your musical pleasure Britney is really great at making good cds. 5 stars in my book.
Maria review for Sun Capsule
Maria on Yahoo! Local

13 years ago

05/22/2010, 06:17 AM
I absolutely love going to sun capsule!!! The staff is AMAZING very friendly. They know me by name. They know the products they sell. They know about each both/bed. Very Clean. Definately is held up to high standard. Prices are good and worth going here. And for your musical pleasure Britney is really great at making good cds. 5 stars in my book.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Adam review for Sun Capsule
Adam on Yahoo! Local

13 years ago

08/29/2009, 06:36 AM
One word can describe this place, "AMAIZING!!" Ive been going to Sun Capsule for 5 years now and every visit you feel like a celebrity. The customer service is top-notch and has always surpassed my expectations. The owner is also a great person who knows the tanning business weel. So wether you are knew to tanning or a veteran he always provides great advise on how to increase your tan! I would not tan anywhere else.
Kayla review for Sun Capsule
Kayla on Yahoo! Local

14 years ago

06/21/2009, 06:40 AM
Sun Capsule is my favorite tanning salon in the area. The staff is so helpful and the prices are great. They maintain their booths very well and i always get a great color when i leave.
HS review for Sun Capsule
HS on Yahoo! Local

14 years ago

04/27/2009, 05:15 AM
Sun Capsule is fantastic! The staff is very friendly and the owner is great. Its always kept clean and they have great deals. There isnt a better place to get a great tan!
A Yahoo Local User review for Sun Capsule
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

14 years ago

01/24/2009, 05:55 AM
Sun capsule is a great tanning salon. The staff is always friendly and helpful. They keep it very clean
BD review for Sun Capsule
BD on Yahoo! Local

14 years ago

01/13/2009, 00:21 AM
I love Sun Capsule tanning salon! Its the best in the Berkshires. They have a really friendly staff, and the owner is a doll. Their booths and rooms are always clean and bulbs are well attended to, I always leave with great color! On top of all this they have great lotions and they have great prices on their packages. Definately check out Sun Capsule!
mquags review for Sun Capsule
mquags on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

01/12/2009, 02:19 AM
I'll say this, I've gone to almost all of the tanning salaons in Pittsfield and The Sun Capsule is the place I keep going back to. If your the kind of person who likes to tan you'll love The Sun Capsule! The prices are compareable to all the other tanning salaons I've been in. They always have specials such as buy one get one free. They have the newest lotions and creams staying ahead of the curve. The people who work there are always nice and helpful. It's very clean and it smells really good (oddly enough some tanning salons have a really nasty stink ). I've never made an appointment and I've still never had to wait longer than 5 mins tops to get into a room. They always have awesome music playing and I personally think it makes the time in the booth go faster when your listening to some good music :) They have at least 6 booths but if it's beds you prefer they have this SUPER speed bed that is jsut incredible. It's also connected to the Hair Boutique so you can go tan and then have your hair done, talk about convient. I also find their location is convient as well it's right on Tyler st (across from the Subway) not to far from anything. During the winter I always feel glum and depressed. It doesn't help when you look in the mirror and you look like a ghost or the guy from that movie Powder. I always feel refreshed and warm when I leave the tanning salon kinda puts a little spring in my step. So until the real sun is out and I can bask in the warm sunshine I'll keep going to The Sun Capsule and keep my spirits up. All in all The Sun Capsule is a great place to get your tan on :)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.