Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sumner Wholesale Auto Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
53 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Hendersonville, TN 37075 United States

124 Volunteer Dr, Hendersonville, TN 37075 United States

(844) 665-6003

https://swagperformanceparts.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Oil Change Stations

1611 Memorial Blvd

(615) 603-7487
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1625 S Church St

(629) 201-7701
5.0
(107) · Auto Parts & Supplies

6670 New Nashville Hwy Ste 105

(615) 462-7474
5.0
(2) · Automotive

301 College St

(931) 538-1433
5.0
(1) · Auto Parts & Supplies

783 Old Hickory Blvd # 251W

(615) 377-6099
4.9
(606) · Automotive

2595 Wilma Rudolph Blvd

(931) 645-8900
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
53 reviews
547
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Bruce Bracy review for Sumner Wholesale Auto Group
Bruce Bracy on Facebook

5 years ago

10/06/2017, 01:01 AM
Great people who go out of their way to help grow the off road community. Great service!
Brandon Rimmer review for Sumner Wholesale Auto Group
Brandon Rimmer on Facebook

5 years ago

10/05/2017, 01:26 AM
The only place I go to for my off road goodies. Great products at a great price with great service! Highly recommend!
Reuben Smith review for Sumner Wholesale Auto Group
Reuben Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

09/06/2017, 01:30 AM
Dont waste your time. After waiting two weeks to drop off my vehicle with them for some repair on the frame told the guy my jeep was from up north and had rust issues he reassured me saying "We do this kinda work all the time".... after leaving work early and driving 45 minutes to get the vehicle to them got a phone call the next day and they were refusing to work on it cause of the they didn't want the liability if it broke. When I picked up the vehicle there was no apology. No explanation. Nothing. Not what I was expecting after the place came highly reviewed. Apparently this is where you take Mall crawlers to get parts bolted on.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Diezel J Krentz review for Sumner Wholesale Auto Group
Diezel J Krentz on Facebook

5 years ago

08/31/2017, 01:12 AM
Not sure what I would do without these guys! I feel like I'm the only customer in the world. Thanks Swag
Jack R. Roek review for Sumner Wholesale Auto Group
Jack R. Roek on Facebook

5 years ago

08/25/2017, 01:23 AM
I've spent a fortune on my Ram 3500 front end, was literally working to support my truck for awhile. Took it to every front end specialist in middle TN I believe? I now have a new, got to, won't take my truck anywhere else shop! These boys know their stuff, gave me a great price for the work they did and for once, I dont suck the seat into my rear end every time I go over a bump on the Interstate! 😃
Sarah Nelson O'Leary review for Sumner Wholesale Auto Group
Sarah Nelson O'Leary on Facebook

5 years ago

08/15/2017, 01:09 AM
Awesome customer service! Can't recommend this place enough!
Sheri Gochcoff-Scott review for Sumner Wholesale Auto Group
Sheri Gochcoff-Scott on Facebook

5 years ago

07/22/2017, 01:03 AM
Great Service with a smile !! And most of all. Job done right !
Scott Dinger review for Sumner Wholesale Auto Group
Scott Dinger on Facebook

5 years ago

05/28/2017, 01:37 AM
Awesome experience!!! Great people too!! I definitely recommend this business.
Roger Coggins review for Sumner Wholesale Auto Group
Roger Coggins on Facebook

5 years ago

05/28/2017, 01:35 AM
Just had a Ripp Supercharger and Yukon gears installed. Very happy with the customer service and installation. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to do some upgrades on their jeep.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.