Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Summit Surgery Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
47 reviews
|Hospitals|Nashville, TN 37076

3901 Central Pike #152, Ste 152, Nashville, TN 37076

(615) 391-7200

https://summitsurgeryctr.com/

Open now:6:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Hospitals

104 Wheeler St

(615) 325-9278

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(898) · Medical Centers

300 Seven Springs Way

(615) 377-0790

7 people are looking at this business

About

The Summit Surgery Center is an ambulatory facility that provides a range of medical and health care services. The center specializes in the areas of gynecology, podiatry and neurology. In addition, it performs plastic and reconstructive surgeries. The Summit Surgery Center features a recovery room and caters to the needs of pediatric patients. The center also offers a variety of medical information and tips.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
47 reviews
534
  
46
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Marie Jackson review for Summit Surgery Center
Lisa Marie Jackson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 03:26 AM
They Are Awesome And Sweet And They Helped Me Out Alot And Dr Maryniw is The Bestest Doctor In The World And All The Nurses Were So Sweet And So Kind And They Did A Great Job On My Surgerys And I'm Going Back July 10 For My Next surgery And Everyone is Amazing they were very helpful yesterday and my surgery yesterday went smooth and Dr Maryniw is the best
Lisa Marie Jackson review for Summit Surgery Center
Lisa Marie Jackson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 01:28 AM
They Are Awesome And Sweet And They Helped Me Out Alot And Dr Maryniw is The Bestest Doctor In The World And All The Nurses Were So Sweet And So Kind And They Did A Great Job On My Surgerys And I'm Going Back July 10 For My Next surgery And Everyone is Amazing
Jerica Rotger Sims review for Summit Surgery Center
Jerica Rotger Sims on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2020, 14:22 PM
This place took care and empathy to the next level during my stay. They kept me at ease and calmed my fears, and today I am 5 years cancer free!
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Karen Fields-Parker review for Summit Surgery Center
Karen Fields-Parker on Facebook

2 years ago

12/02/2019, 13:36 PM
Awesome doctors and awesome staff. They take very good of their patients.
Rhonda Rowland Brewer review for Summit Surgery Center
Rhonda Rowland Brewer on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2019, 15:37 PM
Jeannette Chadwick review for Summit Surgery Center
Jeannette Chadwick on Facebook

4 years ago

09/12/2017, 05:02 AM
Sandra Redmon Billings review for Summit Surgery Center
Sandra Redmon Billings on Facebook

5 years ago

02/22/2017, 10:14 AM
Stephene Southern review for Summit Surgery Center
Stephene Southern on Facebook

5 years ago

02/09/2017, 00:56 AM
Thank you for taking great care of me yesterday. Everyone was great!
Mary Badino Pridemore review for Summit Surgery Center
Mary Badino Pridemore on Facebook

5 years ago

02/03/2017, 07:44 AM
Best experience! The nurses and doctors were amazing with our 17 month old daughter! They called us a couple of times before her procedure to answer questions and help us through the process and they've called since to check up on her. There was little wait and we were in and out in no time. Truly a well run center that cares about their patients.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.