Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Summit Smiles Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
328 reviews
|General Dentistry|Aurora, CO 80016 United States

6240 S Main St #260, Ste 260, Aurora, CO 80016 United States

(303) 627-5432

https://www.summitsmilesdental.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

608 Garrison St

(303) 985-4415
5.0
(3) · Dental

3000 Center Green Dr #240

(303) 442-4895
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

1659 Wadsworth Blvd

(303) 233-1323
5.0
(16) · General Dentistry

1255 19th St

(303) 861-4855
5.0
(57) · General Dentistry

5387 Manhattan Cir Suite 102

(303) 499-0558
5.0
(1) · Dentists

7863 W 38th Ave

(303) 424-3993
About

Welcome to Summit Smiles Dental, located in the Southlands Shops in Aurora, Colorado. We are a full-service, state-of-the-art dental practice committed to giving our patients the highest quality care possible for all of their dental needs. We specialize in general, cosmetic, restorative and implant dentistry and ground each of our services in steadfast personal connections. We are a comprehensive dental practice that is committed to providing exceptional care through extraordinary customer service. Dr. Eric Wolfe and our team produce consistent, quality results that will keep you coming back for years.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
328 reviews
5315
  
411
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Nicole Waltman review for Summit Smiles Dental
Nicole Waltman on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2020, 04:51 AM
My children and I all go to Summit Smiles. I highly recommend them! A welcoming friendly environment. My 7 year old even had a cavity and still loves to go to the dentist.
Tom Schmidt review for Summit Smiles Dental
Tom Schmidt on Facebook

3 years ago

11/26/2019, 09:10 AM
The dental hygienist did a great job in spite of how long since my last visit. Dr Wolfe was thorough and understandable.
Vaughn Dee L Konegni review for Summit Smiles Dental
Vaughn Dee L Konegni on Facebook

4 years ago

03/21/2018, 14:21 PM
Summit Smiles got me in right away, changing my appointment from 4:30 to 11:00. Then got me into an endodontics appointment later that day. They were able to complete what was needed & took great care of me the next day. I was even able to call & ask with Dr Wolfe questions. Everyone here is extremely friendly. Jenn knows & calls you by name as soon as you walk in the door. We’ve been with Dr Wolfe for four year & do not plan on leaving anytime soon.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Barb Bombardier review for Summit Smiles Dental
Barb Bombardier on Facebook

4 years ago

03/07/2018, 04:15 AM
They are friendly & always greets you with a smile! They care about you & your dental problem & will go the extra mile to make you feel better!!! We highly recommend Dr Wolf as you dentist!
Kari Bornmann review for Summit Smiles Dental
Kari Bornmann on Facebook

4 years ago

02/21/2018, 06:40 AM
Love the staff! They make me and my family very at ease and that is hard for a dentist office.
Terra Courtney review for Summit Smiles Dental
Terra Courtney on Facebook

4 years ago

02/21/2018, 03:25 AM
Dr. Wolfe and his staff are friendly and professional. My husband recently changed jobs, so our insurance changed. We were both so relieved to find out that we could continue getting our dental care at Summit Smiles!
Rob Alfonso review for Summit Smiles Dental
Rob Alfonso on Facebook

5 years ago

01/31/2018, 10:42 AM
Everyone from the office staff, who are so friendly from the moment you walk in the door to Dr. Wolfe make the dentist experience so much easier. I especially like Olivia my hygienist. She very friendly and explained everything she was doing.
Samantha Clark review for Summit Smiles Dental
Samantha Clark on Facebook

6 years ago

01/31/2017, 13:13 PM
Karin French-Hesch review for Summit Smiles Dental
Karin French-Hesch on Facebook

6 years ago

10/31/2016, 15:04 PM
Great Dentist, convenient location, all employees friendly-helpful. Clean rooms. This was one of the best choices we made when we relocated from Las Vegas.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.