Logo White
Watch Demo

Summit Physical Therapy

Own this business?
4.9
124 reviews
|Wellness|Hixson, Tennessee 37343

1790 Hamill Rd, Hixson, Tennessee 37343

(423) 362-4378

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Hands On Health
5.0
(10) · Wellness

200 Valencia Dr

(910) 546-3422

2 people are looking at this business

Elysian Salon & Day Spa
5.0
(114) · Wellness

4792 Windsor Commons Ct

(904) 374-5634

6 people are looking at this business

June Schamp Day Spa Skin and Body Care
5.0
(5) · Wellness

1326 Forrest Ave

(302) 678-1160

3 people are looking at this business

Senior Home Sharing Inc
5.0
(2) · Wellness

711 E Roosevelt Rd

(630) 407-0440

2 people are looking at this business

Avalon Yoga and Wellness Center
5.0
(4) · Wellness

10 Winters Ln

(410) 869-9771

3 people are looking at this business

Cheryl Conway LMT - Renew Therapeutic Massage & Bodywork
5.0
(2) · Wellness

410 State St

(203) 248-6897

5 people are looking at this business

About

Physical Therapy

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
124 reviews
5113
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 87 Reviews5.0Google
  • 37 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Neda Mohazab on Facebook

6 months ago

07/18/2019, 02:52 AM
Have seen Rob for my ongoing knee problems, he is excellent, professional, knowledgeable, caring, punctual and wonderful staff too.
Carol N Grisanti on Facebook

8 months ago

06/02/2019, 03:20 AM
The physical therapists at Summit Physical Therapy did a great job of localizing my pain that had spread down my back. With the stretches and exercises they gave me, I remain much better than I was before they worked with me. Although they were not able to eliminate my pain entirely, they did more for me than 2 pain specialists and a neurologist did.
Blake Savard on Facebook

9 months ago

05/13/2019, 02:03 AM
Incredible patient care!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Heather Eithne Cosley on Facebook

a year ago

01/14/2019, 02:03 AM
Great people, great place! Had me up in running back to my ole self with great care and help!!!
Heather Miller on Facebook

a year ago

01/10/2019, 03:39 AM
Caitlin, Chandler, and Bryan at the Red Bank location are an A-team 👍🏻 Pros at strong doses of encouragement and laughs when recovering from minor to major setbacks. Go meet them!
Mary D. Carlson on Facebook

a year ago

12/22/2018, 01:43 AM
Great physical therapy location with kind staff
Sarah Sexton on Facebook

a year ago

12/18/2018, 05:50 AM
Amazing work family! We’re dedicated to getting patients pain free!
MaryAnn Kaczynski-Taflan on Facebook

a year ago

12/08/2018, 07:12 AM
I’ve been to physical therapy at many different places for stroke rehab as well as chronic lumbar back plain summit was the best Mybiggest improvement came when going to summit the staff are very sweet they get excited and cheer you on when you do good which always made me want to work harder I can’t thank them enougot joe much they have help me I oilfield absolutely recommend them
Sarah Nale on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2018, 07:16 AM
I knew from the first day of starting physical therapy at Summit they were going to be a game changer. They took my chronic neck pain and headaches down to a rare acute flare up that I can treat myself with all the knowledge they gave me. I can’t say enough great things about the Summit team. Thanks again Kevin and Jason for all the hard work, patience and knowledge you gave me!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.