This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
Atlanta Fence Company in Acworth GA providing residential and commercial fences to clients in the North Metro Atlanta. We design, build and install wood, metal, aluminum, and steel fence.
5522 Allatoona Gtwy, Acworth, GA, 30102, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Tue | 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Wed | 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Thu | 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Fri | 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. | |
Sat | Closed | |
Sun | Closed |
Fantastic job! From the first estimate visit with Daniel, which was more thorough than any other company, to Krista in the office coordinating the job, everything went above our expectations. The crew that did the installation were polite and worked like a well oiled machine. They did the highest quality work and it was done in one day! Highest recommendation!
Business response:
Thank you so much Kevin for taking the time to give us this wonderful review.
High quality at reasonable price. The owner respected my budget and type of fence that I need for my pet. Prompt responses and service.
Business response:
Thank you so much!! We appreciate your business and thank you for sharing.
Lee and the whole team did a wonderful job for us from planning to construction!
This was a nightmare! Lee seemed very nice and sincere... not!!! Poor job and Lee wasn’t there to supervise. All non-English speakers and they didn’t read/understood our survey. Built the fence over our property line and we had to pay another company $1000 to move it! All uneven and pitiful lumber that was scarred. Left a huge mess and cut down a magnolia tree by mistake!!! Now Lee, who wouldn’t return our calls or emails is taking us to court for a small balance left unpaid because he would not finish the job. NIGHTMARE!!! ... read more
Business response:
We built this fence exactly where we were instructed by the customer, only to be told upon completion that there was a survey in her kitchen, never shown to us, which we should have read somehow. The “small” balance referenced above was actually nearly $3000 which this customer refused to pay for work performed and completed for her.
Lee did a great job with our fence-it looks really nice and he was very knowledgeable and made some really good recommendations to us. I would definitely recommend him!
Business response:
Thank you for sharing!!!
They are very professional! Reasonable price! On time! Great looking product!
Business response:
Thank you so much.
Lee was great to work with and his entire team very professional and customer service focused.
Very unprofessional staff including the Owner, Office Manager, Business Manager and the crew hired for the job. Poor construction throughout and charged us to fix areas done incorrectly. The repairs were poorly done as well. Very disappointing.
Summit Fence has no reviews yet.
Summit Fence is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com