Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Summit Family Dentistry

Claimed
5.0
253 reviews
|Dentists|Waterford, PA 16441 United States

9271 Peach St, Waterford, PA 16441 United States

(814) 923-4510

https://www.summitfamilydentistry.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dental

3580 Peach St # 110

(814) 866-9709
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2021 W 8th St

(814) 455-9194
5.0
(4) · Dental

413 E 38th St

(814) 825-6221
5.0
(9) · Dentists

390 Park Ave

(814) 336-3311
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5712 W Ridge Rd

(814) 833-1131
5.0
(4) · Dental

2702 Zuck Rd

(814) 833-3535
About

Welcome to Summit Family Dentistry, your Waterford home for comprehensive dental care. In our practice we provide a wide range of preventive, restorative, and cosmetic dentistry services for patients of all ages. We’re offer dental insurance and financing options for your convenience. We can see the whole family on the same day at a variety of hours including evening appointments.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
253 reviews
5212
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
37 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Ken Fails Sr. review for Summit Family Dentistry
Ken Fails Sr. on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2020, 07:06 AM
Family Dentistry is exactly that! I am
Noel Hope review for Summit Family Dentistry
Noel Hope on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2020, 02:09 AM
Dr.Patel is so nice and gentle! Hands down the best dentist I have been to. I had to have a tooth pulled and got a dry socket and he took care of me every step of the way!
Kirsty Pitcher review for Summit Family Dentistry
Kirsty Pitcher on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2020, 03:34 AM
They’re SUPER amazing! Always such a great experience!
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Sherri Madara review for Summit Family Dentistry
Sherri Madara on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2020, 19:27 PM
very friendly staff and professional skills exhibited
Mackenzie Leigh Dodd review for Summit Family Dentistry
Mackenzie Leigh Dodd on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2020, 15:16 PM
they are all very nice and respectful.
Adam Wells review for Summit Family Dentistry
Adam Wells on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2020, 03:32 AM
Always professional and attentive to your needs, staff is caring and friendly. I do and would recommend Summit Family Dentistry to anyone!!
Megan King review for Summit Family Dentistry
Megan King on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2020, 20:25 PM
Everyone was very nice. they actually cared to take time to find out what my problem was. I will definitely make this my new dentist. My only regret is not doing it sooner 😁
Carla Hosier review for Summit Family Dentistry
Carla Hosier on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2020, 18:17 PM
Great people, great service. Highly recommend.
Bonnie Skelton review for Summit Family Dentistry
Bonnie Skelton on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2020, 05:09 AM
Everyone is very friendly!! They all made me feel comfortable when I walked in 😊
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.