Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Summit Cancer & Hematology Services - Radiation Oncology

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Oncologist|Chambersburg, PA 17201

260 North 7th Street, Chambersburg, PA 17201

(717) 262-4660

https://www.wellspan.org//programs/wellspan-cancer-institute/

Open now:7:30 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Oncologist

3912 Trindle Rd

(717) 761-8740
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

555 S Center St

(410) 871-6400
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jennifer De Gonzalez review for Summit Cancer & Hematology Services - Radiation Oncology
Jennifer De Gonzalez on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2019, 04:12 AM
el tratamiento es excelente
Robin L Kling review for Summit Cancer & Hematology Services - Radiation Oncology
Robin L Kling on Facebook

3 years ago

08/26/2019, 06:45 AM
Awesome stuff friendly and knowledgeable!
Stacy Brown review for Summit Cancer & Hematology Services - Radiation Oncology
Stacy Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2019, 05:24 AM
awesome doctors and nurse's
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
April Walkup review for Summit Cancer & Hematology Services - Radiation Oncology
April Walkup on Facebook

3 years ago

05/14/2019, 02:41 AM
very friendly staff...They are great at getting you in at your appointed time!
Michael Kennedy review for Summit Cancer & Hematology Services - Radiation Oncology
Michael Kennedy on Facebook

3 years ago

04/12/2019, 07:16 AM
I was made to feel welcome. Amy did a very good job getting me talking about motorcycles to get my mind off of the treatment. She answered all our questions.
Susan Wilson review for Summit Cancer & Hematology Services - Radiation Oncology
Susan Wilson on Facebook

4 years ago

09/17/2018, 17:40 PM
Every employee I encountered during my treatment was super nice, knowledgeable, and very accommodating to me and my family.
Bill Funk review for Summit Cancer & Hematology Services - Radiation Oncology
Bill Funk on Facebook

5 years ago

06/08/2017, 06:37 AM
Our first visit went very well...staff is well knowledgeable and we are looking forward to working with Dr. Howell as we start treatment for my husband's "Glioblastoma Multiforme" (brain tumor). Outcome for my husband's diagnosis within time will be terminal but we're praying that starting the chemo and radiation will extend his life a few months.
Kayla Holmes review for Summit Cancer & Hematology Services - Radiation Oncology
Kayla Holmes on Facebook

5 years ago

05/13/2017, 02:42 AM
The nurses are so kind& understanding. They are doing an excellent job giving my grandma her IV chemotherapy treatments& answering any questions. Also a s/o to Dr. Cashdollar for being such a great doctor. Keep up the good work guys. Also whoever donates the box of goodies to the patients thank you. Your time as well as money. She was tickled with it which made the treatment a little bit more pleasant.
Christine Winters review for Summit Cancer & Hematology Services - Radiation Oncology
Christine Winters on Facebook

6 years ago

11/08/2016, 02:10 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.