Logo White
Watch Demo

Summerville Women's Medical Group

Own this business?
4.4
18 reviews
|Surgeons|Augusta, GA 30904

2258 Wrightsboro Rd # 300, Augusta, GA 30904

(706) 737-3948

http://summervillewomen.com/

Open now:8:30 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Dermatologists

521 Silver Bluff Rd

(803) 644-0100
5.0
(2) · Neurologist

410 University Pkwy #1000

(803) 644-4264
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

905 15th St

(706) 312-5437
5.0
(1) · Pediatricians

1120 15th St # Baa800w

(706) 721-2336
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

3152 Washington Rd

(706) 651-1291
5.0
(13) · Surgeons

340 N Belair Rd

(706) 868-5676
About

Obstetrics & Gynecology, New Patients Welcome, Gynecology & Obstetrics

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
18 reviews
514
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 14 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 4 Reviews3.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Helen Dutton on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2018, 04:41 AM
Everyone is very Friendly, the wait time isn't long and Dr. Bahr is the Greatest
Teresa Brooks English on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2017, 06:24 AM
I have been with Dr. Christie now for about 15 years. Love, love, love her!!!! She is simply awesome with superb professional skills and an admirable bedside manner. I have also had the pleasure of watching her in action in delivering two (2) of my four (4) grandchildren. All other staff to include nursing, billing, and administrative show nothing but courtesy and professionalism during my visits. Thus the reason for continuum of care st Summerville Women's Medical Group.
Tiffney Strellner on Facebook

4 years ago

01/12/2017, 03:28 AM
The place is an awesome place to go! They treat u well.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Michelle Williamson Pittman on Facebook

4 years ago

12/29/2016, 02:28 AM
Dr. Oliver is amazing!! He has a wonderful bedside manner, he's so kind and he really cares about his patients. My daughter is a patient of Dr. Bahr and he is great as well. The nurses are friendly and they return calls quickly. I wouldn't go any where else!!
Miranda Dunn on Facebook

4 years ago

09/30/2016, 05:58 AM
Sandra Diana Cain on Facebook

4 years ago

09/08/2016, 03:42 AM
Been coming to dr Oliver 25 years would never change everyone is nice and friendly, office runs like a well oiled machine..love everybody there!!!
Karla Karly Duncan on Facebook

5 years ago

11/17/2015, 03:40 AM
Linda Pulliam on Facebook

5 years ago

11/13/2015, 06:15 AM
Kelli Belliveau on Facebook

5 years ago

10/16/2015, 06:44 AM
I think the staff who works there is very rude and not very flexible
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.