Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Summers Josh Dds-spartanburg Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
200 reviews
|Dentists|Spartanburg, SC 29302

271 S Pine St, Spartanburg, SC 29302

(864) 585-5246

http://www.spartanburgfamilydentistry.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

480 Union St

(864) 585-9161
5.0
(6) · Dental

16 Mills Ave Ste 5

(864) 232-5289
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

201 Old Boiling Springs Rd # A

(864) 297-6365

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Dentists

1617 E Main St

(864) 859-4111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(814) · Dental

3272 Hendersonville Rd

(828) 681-8888
5.0
(116) · Dental

1109 W Poinsett St

(864) 877-6477
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
200 reviews
5186
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Hamrick Lynch review for Summers Josh Dds-spartanburg Family Dentistry
Amanda Hamrick Lynch on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2018, 01:34 AM
Today was my first visit to Spartanburg Family and I have found my new home! My new patient exam was very thorough and I received one of the best cleanings I have ever had! I currently have braces and my hygienist took her time to make sure I was clean and she gave thorough instructions and recommendations for home care. Dr. Summers is very kind and his chairside manner is very relaxing. If you suffer from "white coat syndrome" I would especially recommend him! Thanks again for taking such good care of me and see you in 6 months!
Bailey Finney review for Summers Josh Dds-spartanburg Family Dentistry
Bailey Finney on Facebook

4 years ago

02/26/2018, 00:20 AM
I actually love going to get my teeth cleaned! Everyone here is so friendly and caring! It also helps that they are all so knowledgeable about what they are doing!! Hands down the best dentist and staff!
Dianne Kusztos Wilson review for Summers Josh Dds-spartanburg Family Dentistry
Dianne Kusztos Wilson on Facebook

4 years ago

01/10/2018, 01:06 AM
Why I’m happy I switched to Dr. Summers about a year ago... #1) Painless Shots. Most times I don’t even feel his “mosquito bites.” #2) Painless SAME-DAY Crowns. #3) Painless Teeth Cleaning. On my recent visit, Spartanburg Family Dentistry scheduled my teeth cleaning in between my tooth’s prep work and “crowning.” Took less than 3 HOURS! Plus, my comfort was their top priority. FYI: I’m a senior citizen who's been to 10 dentists in my lifetime, so I can honestly say Dr. Summers is my BEST dentist ever.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Melissa Ann Davis review for Summers Josh Dds-spartanburg Family Dentistry
Melissa Ann Davis on Facebook

4 years ago

11/07/2017, 00:11 AM
Best dental experience I've ever had. Love Dr. Summers and staff!
Eddie Foster review for Summers Josh Dds-spartanburg Family Dentistry
Eddie Foster on Facebook

4 years ago

09/19/2017, 01:34 AM
I've never enjoyed a dentist visit but yesterdays visit has changed my mind. Dr Summers was very attentive and easy while doing my crown and his assistant was the best. I will recommend his pratice to anyone that needs a dentist.
Hillary Edmunds review for Summers Josh Dds-spartanburg Family Dentistry
Hillary Edmunds on Facebook

4 years ago

07/25/2017, 01:59 AM
The absolute best Dentist and Dentist office, EVER........Dr. Summers is the kindest Dentist, and truly cares about his patients, also, his work is amazing.... The entire staff is awesome, Shannon, CIA, Katie and Holly, you all are the best of the best, beautiful inside and out. I am so lucky to have found y'all and Sparkle City is lucky to have such a great team! Y'all Rock..... Thank you so much, Hillary Edmunds (Motto)
Carson Rogerson review for Summers Josh Dds-spartanburg Family Dentistry
Carson Rogerson on Facebook

5 years ago

05/26/2017, 01:15 AM
Lauren Davis Karnes review for Summers Josh Dds-spartanburg Family Dentistry
Lauren Davis Karnes on Facebook

5 years ago

04/24/2017, 02:30 AM
Second appointment with Spartanburg Family Dentistry today and I couldn't be more glad to have found a dentist office I actually enjoy being at! Shannon and Dr. Summers are fantastic!
Mike Allen review for Summers Josh Dds-spartanburg Family Dentistry
Mike Allen on Facebook

5 years ago

01/24/2017, 16:00 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.